ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lehr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lehr?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lehr?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Love this Doctor

This is the most professional, caring, doctor I have been to. He took his time and helped me tremendously. Unlike my last dermatologist, I did not have to sit in the waiting room for an hour waiting for my appointment. Dr. Lehr has always been prompt and respectful of my time. I have been to a few dermatologists, and Dr. Lehr stands out as being above and beyond any dermatologist I've seen before. Very thankful to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

administrator

Great humanitarian..healhtcare provider... compassionate, understanding, good listener, he truly is a "dear and glorious physician" ..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Lehr took such good care of me. He is very patient and clearly cares deeply for his patients. He removed a cancer on my face and did a wonderful job. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I always tell anyone looking for a dermatologist that he's the very best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Never going back

I will not be returning. I was being treated and had my issue under control. Then I had a flair up and called to ask if I should make an appointment or do the same treatment as before. I had to leave a message and wasn't called back for a week. I called again and asked to speak directly with a nurse. She listened to my history and could t seem to understand, even while looking at my chart. It wasn't hard to understand. She basically blew me off and told me to speak with another doctor who isn't a dermatologist. I will not be returning!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Dr. Lehr

Dr. Lehr is a cool guy who's easy to relate to. Also, he's clearly very intelligent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

excellent care

he's best ever..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2008

Great doctor!

Dr. Lehr was professional and knowledgable. He's the first dermatologist to successfully treat a skin problem I've had for over a year. I highly recommend him.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lehr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Brandon Rhinehart

    Dermatology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. O'Tar Norwood

    Dermatology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    56
  • Dr. Raymond Cornelison

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.24 mi

    2.7
    (38)
    49