Dr. Robert Lehr MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Love this Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most professional, caring, doctor I have been to. He took his time and helped me tremendously. Unlike my last dermatologist, I did not have to sit in the waiting room for an hour waiting for my appointment. Dr. Lehr has always been prompt and respectful of my time. I have been to a few dermatologists, and Dr. Lehr stands out as being above and beyond any dermatologist I've seen before. Very thankful to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
administrator
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great humanitarian..healhtcare provider... compassionate, understanding, good listener, he truly is a "dear and glorious physician" ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehr took such good care of me. He is very patient and clearly cares deeply for his patients. He removed a cancer on my face and did a wonderful job. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I always tell anyone looking for a dermatologist that he's the very best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Never going back
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not be returning. I was being treated and had my issue under control. Then I had a flair up and called to ask if I should make an appointment or do the same treatment as before. I had to leave a message and wasn't called back for a week. I called again and asked to speak directly with a nurse. She listened to my history and could t seem to understand, even while looking at my chart. It wasn't hard to understand. She basically blew me off and told me to speak with another doctor who isn't a dermatologist. I will not be returning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Dr. Lehr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehr is a cool guy who's easy to relate to. Also, he's clearly very intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
excellent care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's best ever..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2008
Great doctor!
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehr was professional and knowledgable. He's the first dermatologist to successfully treat a skin problem I've had for over a year. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016

3.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lehr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.