ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lending Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lending?


34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, and uses common sense in diagnoses and problem solving. Well informed, prompt. Works fast, but provides all info needed by patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

A wonderful physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Gold Standard Treatment.

Dr. Robert Lending and his staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend his office for anyone who is looking for quality healthcare experts who truly seek the finest of care for their clientele.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Dr. Lending is a very though doctor. He spotted a melanoma on my neck in the very early stages, most likely saving my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Knows is stuff...ehhh on his attitude

I personally know a lot of people who are patients of Dr. Lending and recommended him to me. I loved his staff, the ladies are great! My 1st impression of the doc himself? Jerk, but once you get to know him, you understand that he knows his stuff and he's just basically straight forward and a lot of people can't handle that. He is very thorough and tells it as it is...and that to me is GOOD doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Lending cares about his patients

Shocked to read some of the other reviews. Some people don't understand human nature. Smart people are sometimes socially awkward, intense and matter of fact. I've never had a problem with Dr. Lending in 10 years. Does he discuss things sometimes that I don't want to hear? Yes, but it's the truth. You want a doctor who is straight forward. He is always on time, no waiting an hour to get in. He is efficient, always asks me to call him back in a week to let him know how things are going, and gets me in if I need him. He doesn't push medications, advises a healthy lifestyle: eating right, exercise. The nurses there are always friendly and his front staff always greets with a smile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

not even on a good day...

His good days are not much better than his bad. He yells at staff, I have seen him throw patients files across a room, he speaks so loudly you know everyones business in rooms next door. If he is running behind he freaks out. So you better talk fast or he will without word stand up and leave and send in his nurse. Aside from that...misdiagnosed, pill pusher(name brand of course) orders expensive tests that just so happen to be at the imaging place connected with his office. Once I switched and read through records found out blood results were crazy off and thats how I ended up being diagnosed several years after onset. Absolutely no help and office manager is one of the nastiest, rude people out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

I think Dr. Lending

is a very good Dr. He is honest and to the point, he always takes me on time and I would not think of going to any other doctor. The staff are very efficient and pleasant. I have no complaints as I am glad I have this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Rude

I do not recommend this doctor. He is very rude and egotistical. Save your money and time. He is all about the power not the patient. Perhaps something tragic happened to make him bitter, but that is no excuse. Get counseling.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Well...

It is hard to find the whole package. This Doc works if you just need to get in and out for quick annual visits. That's about it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Talks about himself, and reports incorrect information on charts. Very up and down mood swings. If you correct he's said that incorrect he gets nasty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lending is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Sylvain Sidi

    Dr. Sylvain Sidi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (64)
    45
  • Dr. Veronica Pimienta

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Charles Stevens

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.09 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    14