The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Liberman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Liberman?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Liberman?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

None Better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Very dissatisfied, poor facility at best . It's for patients who just want meds . If you need medical services this is not the hospital dr Lieberman is a pill pusher , a dibectic he will not monitor my blood levels , dr Bruce lieberman is bitter he's a dibectic, stay away from the Arlington location.drug den .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

A shame I wasted over a year , he's not wonderful they're pill doctors we all deserve better lahey up close

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

The very best internist. He is a very caring doctor and always listens and is there for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great doctor.

I had just moved to the area and needed a new doctor. I saw Dr. Liberman on the recommendation of a friend. He is approachable, responsive, and really gives you the sense that he cares for your well being. I've recommended him to several other people in turn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

They don't make doctors like Dr. Libernan anymore!

Best doctor one can have! Dr. Liberman in my opinion as a patient of his for 9 years, is always 100% accurate in diagnosis. His bedside & extremely caring attitude are absolutely "tops". A patient needs him as a doctor; because this doctor will never quit on a sick person, & never rests till he gets his patient well. He works long, long hours even on his own time for the sake of helping patients get well! I just love him, just wish I had known him probably 20 years ago, but the last 9 years have been "Heaven" for me, I'm in the best hands with him, although he didn't operate on me for my cancer, he certainly keeps up with making sure he checks me all the time for cancer recurrence, which thank God has never happened!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Liberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, MA.

  • Dr. John Berkoben

    Dr. John Berkoben

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Bhumi Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Gerald Harris

    Dr. Gerald Harris

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    48