Dr. Robert Lichtenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Burr Ridge, IL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
DR. LICHTENBERG SAVING LIVES
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lichtenberg is amazing gave me hope, and the right medical advise continue my pregnancy. Recommend a great high risk cardiologist. I now have 14 month old son, who is amazing. I thank the Lord for sending me Dr. Lichtenberg. Always get a second opinion I'm so blessed now because I did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lichtenberg was my cardiologist for over 20 years. He is the best there is. He is patient, understanding and very thorough. I have been to many doctors but not one has even came close to Dr. Lichtenberg. I am so sad to see him retire, I don't know how I am going to replace him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Lichtenbergs patient for almost four years. We need more doctors like him. I am sorry to see that he has retired. If it was not for him I probably would not be writing this review. Have a great retired. I will try to do what ever I am doing for the next 50 years like you told me. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lightenberg has been my cardiologist for the past 15 years. He's knowledgeable, compassionate, diligent, involved, professional and gracious. He takes the time and explains everything really well. Couldn't have asked for a better cardiologist. In fact , if all the doctors were half the doctor and person he is, there would be no issues with doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
THE BEST
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you find a better physician than Dr Bob let the world know...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Wonderful man
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Lichtenberg. He is kind, caring and compassionate. These qualities are only exceeded by his knowledge base and expertise in his field.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lichtenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burr Ridge, IL.