The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lichtenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

5.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lichtenberg?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

DR. LICHTENBERG SAVING LIVES

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Lichtenberg is amazing gave me hope, and the right medical advise continue my pregnancy. Recommend a great high risk cardiologist. I now have 14 month old son, who is amazing. I thank the Lord for sending me Dr. Lichtenberg. Always get a second opinion I'm so blessed now because I did!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

best doctor I ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Lichtenberg was my cardiologist for over 20 years. He is the best there is. He is patient, understanding and very thorough. I have been to many doctors but not one has even came close to Dr. Lichtenberg. I am so sad to see him retire, I don't know how I am going to replace him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

I have been Dr. Lichtenbergs patient for almost four years. We need more doctors like him. I am sorry to see that he has retired. If it was not for him I probably would not be writing this review. Have a great retired. I will try to do what ever I am doing for the next 50 years like you told me. Thank You.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Dr. Lightenberg has been my cardiologist for the past 15 years. He's knowledgeable, compassionate, diligent, involved, professional and gracious. He takes the time and explains everything really well. Couldn't have asked for a better cardiologist. In fact , if all the doctors were half the doctor and person he is, there would be no issues with doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

If you find a better physician than Dr Bob let the world know...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful man

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Exceptional doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Lichtenberg. He is kind, caring and compassionate. These qualities are only exceeded by his knowledge base and expertise in his field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lichtenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burr Ridge, IL.