Dr. Robert Linden DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Little Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 54 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Good Doctor, Unprofessional Staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to agree with the previous commentator. Dr. Linden has been my physician for many years and he is a very good doctor, but some (not all) of the staff is rude. I have seen them snap at elderly sick patients and I think this is horrible. It can't be an easy job since the doctors are always running behind That being said, good manners and a smile at patients, or "nice to see you" would go a long way. Staff reflects poorly on Dr. Linden.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Doctor Very good, office staff rude.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.; Linden is very good and caring. Treats his patients with respect and wants to help. This is the exact opposite of how the office staff deal with the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
He runs late so call before going
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate doctors. I never had a GP before Dr.Linden. I just saw specialists when needed. I met Dr Linden when I was hospitalized for a broken bone. That was 15 years ago and I have never gone to another GP after I met him. He is understanding and does not push medicines. He believes in Homeopathic remedies and is very helpful. He is thorough and calls YOU himself with test results, Besides all this, he is a great, fun, guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr.Linden for quite some time and now Dr.Linden is my mothers doctor as well. Dr Linden is an outstanding professional. He makes time to listen to his patients concerns , he shows compassion, he makes his patients feel comfortable with him, His bedside manners are extraordinary.....we need more doctors like Dr. R. Linden......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linden is an extremely caring doctor who spends a lot of time with his patients. He is also very knowledgeable and is always available to answer any questions or concerns. He is an all around excellent doctor as well as a genuinely nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Linden, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Neck, NY.