ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Linden Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
54 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Linden?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Good Doctor, Unprofessional Staff

I have to agree with the previous commentator. Dr. Linden has been my physician for many years and he is a very good doctor, but some (not all) of the staff is rude. I have seen them snap at elderly sick patients and I think this is horrible. It can't be an easy job since the doctors are always running behind That being said, good manners and a smile at patients, or "nice to see you" would go a long way. Staff reflects poorly on Dr. Linden.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Doctor Very good, office staff rude.

Dr.; Linden is very good and caring. Treats his patients with respect and wants to help. This is the exact opposite of how the office staff deal with the patients.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

He runs late so call before going

I hate doctors. I never had a GP before Dr.Linden. I just saw specialists when needed. I met Dr Linden when I was hospitalized for a broken bone. That was 15 years ago and I have never gone to another GP after I met him. He is understanding and does not push medicines. He believes in Homeopathic remedies and is very helpful. He is thorough and calls YOU himself with test results, Besides all this, he is a great, fun, guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Patient

My husband and I have been patients of Dr.Linden for quite some time and now Dr.Linden is my mothers doctor as well. Dr Linden is an outstanding professional. He makes time to listen to his patients concerns , he shows compassion, he makes his patients feel comfortable with him, His bedside manners are extraordinary.....we need more doctors like Dr. R. Linden......

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Dr. Linden is an extremely caring doctor who spends a lot of time with his patients. He is also very knowledgeable and is always available to answer any questions or concerns. He is an all around excellent doctor as well as a genuinely nice person.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Linden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Neck, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Regina Neuman

    Internal Medicine

    Little Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Ralph Mastrangelo

    Dr. Ralph Mastrangelo

    Internal Medicine

    Little Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    35