ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Linger Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Linger Jr?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr. Linger is the BEST

Dr. Linger has been my primary physician for 32+ years . . . an honorable man who is extremely kind and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Most wonderful

Dr. Linger is professional and caring; he and his staff know me by name. They have been caring for our family (mother-in-law through children) for 30 + years. He is like a concierge doctor, spends all the time we need with him, is available when we need him, and understands what we need (even if we don't).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Great caring doctor

Dr. Linger is a genuine person, down to earth. He has a good bedside manner...caring. He is very thorough & he follows up personally on his patients with a letter. He has been a great doctor to me & my wife.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Great Family Practitioner

Help is just a call away. Getting through to the Dr. is easy and so is getting an appointment. They will usually see you immediately. Dr. Linger is thorough and very kind. He takes the time with you that you need and always follows up with letter or call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Linger Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. James Mears

    Dr. James Mears

    Family Medicine

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. William Harris

    Dr. William Harris

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    40
  • Dr. Gregory Jarrell

    Family Medicine

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16