ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Littman Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Littman?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

A TRUE PROFESSIONAL

I like Dr. Littman so much that I brought both my children to him for treatment. He listens and truly cares about the issues. He prescribes medication with caution. Dr. Littman stays up with current technology and even performed genetic assay tests before starting meds to ensure the right treatment was chosen. I have referred many others to his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

A true set back

Regretful experience costing valuable time and life.If you are committed to results and health......Stay away from this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Not effective

My question in this evaluation is this: regardless of bedside manner, wait time, staff courtesy, etc. was Dr. Littman effective? Did he treat the reason I am there. The answer to this is definitively NO. Dr. Littman failed to address directly and in a healthy manner the reason why I am in his office in the first place and to apply a responsible and effective regime.Dr. Littman is simply a script writer.... another guy in the pocket of Big Pharma. His diagnostic process is very weak. He is soft and not commited to resolving the patients true situation with resolution... he loves to keep his pay flowing by drawn out programs and medication switches. The implementation of these programs given weak forethough to begin with.Stay away from Dr. Littman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

AVOID!

After numerous meetings with Dr. Littman it was determined (by me and additional medical professionals) that he was inaccurate in diagnostic coverage and near negligent with medication promotion.Rarely did Dr. Littman introduce additional modalities or therapies other than writing a script.Avoid the pharmaceutical run-around with this Dr., he appears to only be interested in medications founded on extremely weak individual patient diagnostic profiles.There are far more compassionate, capable, invested and accurate professionals in the area.Again, avoid Dr. Littman

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Thankful!

After dealing with so many in this field that could have cared less about my daughter, we were overwhelmed with gratitude! Dr. Littman is a blessing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Littman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Andrew Feinberg

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    36
  • Dr. Rahsaan Lindsey

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Geriatric Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Carla Sarno

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Towson, MD 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32