Dr. Robert Littman MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Towson, MD

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    56%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
A TRUE PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Littman so much that I brought both my children to him for treatment. He listens and truly cares about the issues. He prescribes medication with caution. Dr. Littman stays up with current technology and even performed genetic assay tests before starting meds to ensure the right treatment was chosen. I have referred many others to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
A true set back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Regretful experience costing valuable time and life.If you are committed to results and health......Stay away from this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Not effective
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My question in this evaluation is this: regardless of bedside manner, wait time, staff courtesy, etc. was Dr. Littman effective? Did he treat the reason I am there. The answer to this is definitively NO. Dr. Littman failed to address directly and in a healthy manner the reason why I am in his office in the first place and to apply a responsible and effective regime.Dr. Littman is simply a script writer.... another guy in the pocket of Big Pharma. His diagnostic process is very weak. He is soft and not commited to resolving the patients true situation with resolution... he loves to keep his pay flowing by drawn out programs and medication switches. The implementation of these programs given weak forethough to begin with.Stay away from Dr. Littman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
AVOID!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After numerous meetings with Dr. Littman it was determined (by me and additional medical professionals) that he was inaccurate in diagnostic coverage and near negligent with medication promotion.Rarely did Dr. Littman introduce additional modalities or therapies other than writing a script.Avoid the pharmaceutical run-around with this Dr., he appears to only be interested in medications founded on extremely weak individual patient diagnostic profiles.There are far more compassionate, capable, invested and accurate professionals in the area.Again, avoid Dr. Littman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Thankful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After dealing with so many in this field that could have cared less about my daughter, we were overwhelmed with gratitude! Dr. Littman is a blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Littman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.