inactive

Dr. Robert Lohr DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Englewood, CO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Dr. Lohr is the Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lohr is the best Primary Care Physician I have had in decades, if not ever! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best doctor in the Denver area! Very knowledgeable, caring and committed to your good health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible! I would not recommend that anyone see Dr. Lohr. I went in for unexplained weight gain, extreme fatigue and a few other symptoms, and his first comment was that I should lose weight! Well duh. And please note that by nature I am underweight, so for me "weight gain" meant I was actually at a healthy weight. So he was telling me I should go back to being unhealthy. He then ran a few blood tests, which didn't help, so he gave up and told me to see a psychiatrist! If he had been listening at all or reviewed my chart, he would have known that I had already done that and was deemed to be quite mentally healthy. What a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Very kind & caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lohr (he uses his middle name Mark instead of Robert) is exceptionally patient, really listens to you and is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
office staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Tried to make a appointment with the doctor and the receptionist, who I believe's name is Holly, was the rudest and most arrogant staff member i have ever experienced in doctor's office! Will never go there!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Wonderful bedside manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lohr has been our primary care physician now for almost 10 years and I cannot recommend him enough. He's a wonderful man who takes time to listen to what you have to say, and then acts appropriately. He's not one for just handing out pills, but seems to actually want to fix the problem. I love this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lohr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.