The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lokey Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

excellent physician

Very good caring doctor that takes time to listen to you and takes the time to explain things to you .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

One of the best doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr. Lokey is excellent in answering any questions and proactive when it comes to health recommendations. The office is prompt to schedule and RN's are good about calling back. I feel he is an excellent diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Excellent diagnostician, wonderful physician

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2008

The Best

Robert Lokey is a rare find in a physician these days. He is very much like the old fashion family doctor we see in movies from the 1940s. I literally would trust my life to him. Thank you Bobby!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lokey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

  • Dr. Darryle Bullard

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. James Griffin

    Dr. James Griffin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    20