ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lopez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lopez?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lopez?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Great

He is a great doctor he has helped deliver both of my children. If i ever have more children i would definitely be going back to lopez. Thank you dr lopez

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

This doctor is amazing always making sure me and the baby are doing good answered all my questions and concerns i truely recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Great place friendly and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

dr.lopez is the best

Dr.lopez is great.i love the way he treats his patients..he is nice and he answear all the questions u ask him..:)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

dr,lopez is a realy good doctor.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

so far so good

I found this doctor cruising the internet and a listing that my insurance recommended. I did my homework and this one was a good pick. I wish I had him for my first pregnancy because he is very informative but not condescending. He is very professional but friendly and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. The staff is friendly as well. I think the only thing bad is the wait time. But its because he doesn't rush you out or he doesn't seem like he has more important things to do. I'm happy with my pregnancy and I'm happy I picked this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Savita Malik

    Dr. Savita Malik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Chino, CA 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    42
  • Dr. Duong Phung

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chino, CA 0.12 mi

    20
  • Dr. Thianthong Kompor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chino, CA 0.12 mi

    47