Dr. Robert Love MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Glens Falls, NY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appointments are kept on time, staff is caring and professional, Dr. Love is knowledgeable and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr. Love for about 5 years. He is wonderful. He is extremely bright and can answer any medical question in a very clear and concise manner. Dr. Love spends more time with me per visit than any other doctor I have had before. He is respectful, attentive, and good-natured. I hope to have him as my PCP for as long as I am able.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Dr. Love is great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Love is very thorough, caring, friendly, and a good listener. He pays attention to my concerns, looks at me, explains things slowly and clearly so that I can actually understand and remember what was said when I leave. I feel like he actually cares about me feeling better. Although he is very thorough, he doesn't push medication which I appreciate. Best doctor I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Love used his expertise to accurately diagnose a very confusing problem that my husband had and did it with kindness and caring concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't mind waiting for a doctor that actually takes his time and takes care of me as a patient instead of a time slot. He listens and is very understanding. I've NEVER felt rushed or ignored.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Love is fantastic. He reminds you of how a doctor used to be. He never treats you like a number and when you are in the exam room he NEVER rushes you. He treats you like you are the only patient he has all day. He is kind and never makes you feel like any of your concersn are invalid. His P.A exhibits all the same qualities. We are very thankful Dr. Love moved to our town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our initial reason for selecting Dr. Love was that he carried my insurance and that his office is very close to my home. It only took one visit with him to realize that he is an exceptional physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Love is our Gen MD. He takes plenty of time with us every time we visit and the office wait time is minimal. Great combination!

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Love, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glens Falls, NY.