Dr. Robert Lugliani MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Long Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It may sometimes be a long wait for Dr. Robert Lugliani, but his focused attention to you is sooooo friendly and understanding that you walk out of the office feeling so good about yourself that every minute you wait is well worth the wait. A big plus is that he is open most SATURDAY'S. Most of my close family members now see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly skilled and professoal doctor. Excellent diagnostician with exceptional bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
The greatest Dr in Long Beach or maybe the world
Wait time
30.0 minutes
I was referred to Dr Lugliani when I became ill in another doctor's office. I find him most caring and thorough, so sometimes I have a wait, as he gives the necessary care to other patients, but if you walk in and you are really ill you are seen NOW. He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Best Doctor !!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best diagnostician.4star personality.He has been my doctor for 40 yrs. Everyone I know eventually goes to him, many after being misdiagnosed by their doctors.There can't be a better person practicingmedicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
There are very few Doctors like him around anymore
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the most attentive doctor I have ever had. He is kind, funny, and really takes time to speak with his patients. He is a brilliant man who I admire greatly! He attends to his patients and staff as if they were family. It seems he is also a family man as a loving father to 7 kids! Wow! Great human being and fabulous Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
The best doctor!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There can't be a better doctor. Diagnostician, kind, makes you feel you are most important person.Funny.I have everyone I know going to him. He has correctly diagnosed things that other doctors missed. He doesn't over do tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Dr. Lugliani is to be trusted!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lugliani happened to be on duty when I entered the hospital with fluid on my lung. I didn't have a doctor at the time. He drained my lung and since then he was my ONLY, most trusted doctor till I moved away. His diagnoses were always correct! He's GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Simply the BEST, period
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lugliani has the best bedside manner of any doctor. He is brilliant and I couldn't have made it without him. There is no one anywhere near as great as he is.

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lugliani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.