The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lugliani Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lugliani?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Wonderful

It may sometimes be a long wait for Dr. Robert Lugliani, but his focused attention to you is sooooo friendly and understanding that you walk out of the office feeling so good about yourself that every minute you wait is well worth the wait. A big plus is that he is open most SATURDAY'S. Most of my close family members now see him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Highly skilled and professoal doctor. Excellent diagnostician with exceptional bedside manners.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

The greatest Dr in Long Beach or maybe the world

I was referred to Dr Lugliani when I became ill in another doctor's office. I find him most caring and thorough, so sometimes I have a wait, as he gives the necessary care to other patients, but if you walk in and you are really ill you are seen NOW. He is wonderful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Best Doctor !!

Best diagnostician.4star personality.He has been my doctor for 40 yrs. Everyone I know eventually goes to him, many after being misdiagnosed by their doctors.There can't be a better person practicingmedicine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

There are very few Doctors like him around anymore

Hands down the most attentive doctor I have ever had. He is kind, funny, and really takes time to speak with his patients. He is a brilliant man who I admire greatly! He attends to his patients and staff as if they were family. It seems he is also a family man as a loving father to 7 kids! Wow! Great human being and fabulous Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

The best doctor!

There can't be a better doctor. Diagnostician, kind, makes you feel you are most important person.Funny.I have everyone I know going to him. He has correctly diagnosed things that other doctors missed. He doesn't over do tests.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Lugliani is to be trusted!

Dr. Lugliani happened to be on duty when I entered the hospital with fluid on my lung. I didn't have a doctor at the time. He drained my lung and since then he was my ONLY, most trusted doctor till I moved away. His diagnoses were always correct! He's GREAT!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Simply the BEST, period

Dr. Lugliani has the best bedside manner of any doctor. He is brilliant and I couldn't have made it without him. There is no one anywhere near as great as he is.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lugliani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr George Labrot

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.1
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gerald Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    41
  • Dr. Elinor Lin

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    7