ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Luntz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Luntz?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Luntz?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Excellent physician

Articulate, knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Very pleased

Everything from the way the office was managed to the quality of the care I received was excellent. I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Excellent!

I cannot recommend this doctor more highly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Caring and pleasant physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great Appreciation for Dr. Luntz

Unfortunately, I have had significant Kidney Stone issues which have caused me to get multiple lithotripsy procedures in recent months. Dr. Luntz is very informative, very relaxing and reassuring. He makes an unpleasant situation far more bearable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Great experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

excellent doctor in every way.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Top notch

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Luntz and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Very Impressed.

Dr. Luntz and his staff are pleasant and professional. I had an excellent experience and was very impressed. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Luntz was very informative and helpful. He clearly cared that all of my questions were Answered and that I felt comfortable with my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

So helpful and kind

At a time when the health profession is becoming so cold, Dr. Luntz somehow remains a caring and thorough physician who clearly took my concerns to heart. He speaks clearly, explains his reasoning and follows through every step of the way. I an so thankful my medical doctor recommended him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Luntz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.

  • Dr. Elliott Lieberman

    Dr. Elliott Lieberman

    Urology

    Plainview, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    41
  • Dr. Jeffrey Haberman

    Dr. Jeffrey Haberman

    Urology

    Plainview, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    33
  • Dr. Theodore Felderman

    Dr. Theodore Felderman

    Urology

    Plainview, NY 0.42 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    40