Dr. Robert Luntz MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Urology Plainview, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Articulate, knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Very pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything from the way the office was managed to the quality of the care I received was excellent. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot recommend this doctor more highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and pleasant physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Great Appreciation for Dr. Luntz
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, I have had significant Kidney Stone issues which have caused me to get multiple lithotripsy procedures in recent months. Dr. Luntz is very informative, very relaxing and reassuring. He makes an unpleasant situation far more bearable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience

3.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent doctor in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Top notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Luntz and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Very Impressed.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luntz and his staff are pleasant and professional. I had an excellent experience and was very impressed. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luntz was very informative and helpful. He clearly cared that all of my questions were Answered and that I felt comfortable with my problem.

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
So helpful and kind
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At a time when the health profession is becoming so cold, Dr. Luntz somehow remains a caring and thorough physician who clearly took my concerns to heart. He speaks clearly, explains his reasoning and follows through every step of the way. I an so thankful my medical doctor recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Luntz, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.