Dr. Robert Lupo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
took 4 weeks to get my disability approved
the front staff is cold and distant almost as if your just a bother when it takes 4 weeks to get your paper work filled out all the while receiving no income until it is completed so 4 weeks with no pay is just to much to handle very poor Dr. Lupo well is ok but way to busy takes to long to get appointments for visits and surgery not worth the mega hassle for this person again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He replaced my knee and my friend went out of town to get hers done. I'm doing so much better than her. I also noticed in physical therapy how much better I was doing than others who had their knees replaced by other surgeons in town. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Like new
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't walk and Dr Lupo replaced my hips one at a time. I couldn't believe no pain after surgery and I was home in 2 days.I'm all healed and doing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Great caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's operated on so many people I know, family and friend and we all have had excellent results. We can't rave enough about him. He takes his time as answers questions. I tell everyone to go to him.His reputation is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Im still not dancing
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The front desk staff is awful,having been a multiple surgical patient for over 2yrs, they still treated me as a stranger at every visitFinal surgery was a knee replacement, I continue to be in more pain several yrs later than I was at time of surgery.During last appt,expressing still in grave pain, seemed to only aggravate the doc...for yrs since, I have lived in pain and fear to tamper with additional surgeries will only make matters worse. He seemed young, but confident. Unfortunatelly for me it didnt result in a better post op result.I would not reccomend him to a friend...or even an enemy for that matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lupo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Bloomstine

34 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Buseck

33 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Fessler

35 years experience

4.8 of 5