Dr. Robert Lynch II MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Riverbank, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    24%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor doesn't care about his patients. Not friendly at all. Doesn't even say hello when he comes in. Staff too busy in their own conversations than helping patients in need. Not helpful at all. Google is more helpful. I would not recommend this doctor if you are looking for someone who actually cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor ..great staff. Always sees us often with little or no notice. He has been our doc and helped keep us alive for almost 20 years now, with not one complaint on our part. We have recommended his office. They treat you like family. Again great Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. He really listens and spends the time with you to explain things and reviews your options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Sick on a Tuesday
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr lynch is a very caring and thorough doctor providing great health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is incompetent, rude and so is most of his staff. Be afraid . Just because he has MD after his name does not mean QUALITY CARE. There are many negative reviews on this doctor and I wish I had read them before intrusting my families health with him. Our health has been sacrificed by him and his staff. Be afraid, very afraid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I fill like he not listening to me. I usually ask questions and he seems to be in a rush. The billing clerk makes mistakes and is offended when corrected. I was over charged twice and she finally reimbursed me for one.The second one I just didn't bother with.It took several months for the first one to be adjusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lynch does not work very well with older (geriatric) people. He completely missed signs of cancer in a relative and dismissed her as not having symptoms that "made sense" to him. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Lynch II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverbank, CA.