ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Carroll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Carroll?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Great doc!

Dr. Carroll immediately came across as both extremely knowledgeable and very personable. He delivered new and timely information about my condition in a way that i could understand, made me feel comfortable asking questions, and provided helpful and actionable answers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

$770 fir

The doctor was pompous and arrogant and extremely over priced. My husband and I had an appointment together, 3o minutes tops and he sent me a bill for $440 and my husband a bill for $330. $ 770 fir 30 minutes and why the difference in price. We brought our own labs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Exceptional doctor

Dr. Carroll diagnosed a blood condition for me in preparation for surgery. I found him to be conscientious, professional and extremely thorough. He went above and beyond to dig into the cause and ramifications of my condition when he could've taken an easier route. He is a rare find in this day and age of "McDonald's" medical care which has been created by insurance companies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Great Doctor Great Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Great oncologist!

Dr. Carroll really cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgable. He takes the time to explain complicated subject matters that are otherwise pretty difficult to understand. He did extensive research for me because he frequently reads journals to stay updated on all the changes in oncology. I would highly recommend him for any friend or family member!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Arata

    Dr. Michael Arata

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Hematology

    Costa Mesa, CA 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Khosrow Mahdavi

    Dr. Khosrow Mahdavi

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Costa Mesa, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    47
  • Dr. Andreea Lualda-Nanci

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Costa Mesa, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    20