ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lind Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lind?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Kind, good Doctor

He was very kind, helpful with my transgender son. Would recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2013

פבףםחהג פואעימ
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

By Far Best Doctor Appt.

Dr Lind was a pleasure to meet with. I did not wait one minute after my scheduled appointment time to be seen, and the Doctor really listened to my concerns. He is very easy to communicate with and made me feel comfortable. The staff was also extremely helpful and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Carlos R

He is an excellent doctor. Very professional, great communicator. He makes me feel totally comfortable with talking and discussing my health issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Great doctor. But it would be nice if his staff would answer the phone when I try to call to make an appointment. Supposedly hours are from 9 - 5 Monday to Friday. I tried calling last week on Friday and got the answering machine. It's now after 1:30p.m. Monday and nobody has answered the phone since I've tried calling before 12p.m. today. Not cool.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Very caring physician, follows up with patient, explains disease and results in detail, and very good communication skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Saima Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Felice Caldarella

    Dr. Felice Caldarella

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Javier Torrens

    Dr. Javier Torrens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (57)
    22