ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wolfe Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wolfe?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

the best family practitioner we ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Caring and competent

I have been seeing Dr. Wolfe for over six years. He always listens carefully to my symptoms and really applies himself to finding a solution. He is not content to just diagnose the obvious but is careful to see if there is an underlying problem. He is very pleasant and gives me all the time I need. I like that he is on an electronic medical record. He is good at charting the visit but still maintaining eye contact.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Could care less...

I went to see Dr. Wolf for SEVER pain. HIS complaint was that I had public aid and that "It doesn't even cover the overhead. Next time see a different doctor. I don't see Public Aid patients". He didnt listen to my concerns, he could care less. Horrible bedside manner. Didn't look up from his computer screen. I love the office, very much disliked the doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

A consistently professional practice

I've been a patient of Dr. Wolfe's for about 6 years. The ENH practice isthe most professional and well-organized medical group I have ever encountered. I rarely wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Wolfe is extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

I had one hour appointment. As soon as he entered the office he said:"I have 15 minutes for you." I was in pain and asked him if I can stay to wait until he is done with other patients because it was close to the end of his work shift. He refused. He could not care less for my pain. He asked me if I have citizenship or not. Does having or not having citizenship means that I am more or less sick? Horrible experience. He even did not try to think what is wrong with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wolfe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincolnwood, IL.

  • Dr. Nadim Ilbawi

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn

    Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    12
  • Dr. Rebecca Weiss-Coleman

    Dr. Rebecca Weiss-Coleman

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    18