ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Yeh Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Yeh?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

He takes his time to explain things. He spent time before and after my colonoscopy. He is knowledgable and very kind. I have been going to him for 13 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

office staff is very bad they did not do there job

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Competent and friendly gastroenterologist.

I had read bad reviews for Dr. Yeh, and I almost cancelled my appointment. I am so glad that I met him. He did two procedures well and with his advice, I am now pain free. I highly recommend him and am sorry that someone gave him a bad review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

ThisThis doctor rushed to judge me before he even met me. He then sighed when I asked if I could tell him what was going on with me other than what I wrote In the paperwork. He didn't care and gave me two week sample of amitiza and sscheduled me back in six weeks which is way after my mess ran out. When I looked up the medication I found it was only FDA Approved FOR Females When I am male. Do waist your insurances hard earned money on this nut.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

RUDE AND EVIL DR. ROBERT M. YEH

THIS DOCTOR HAS A CHILDISH PERSONALITY ! HE IS RUDE HARD HEADED STUBBORN AND ARROGANT! HE NEEDS TO BE EVALUATED PSYCOLIGICALLY EVALUATED ! THIS IS NOT A STABLE INDIVIDUAL!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

I LOVE DR YEH HE IS THE BEST HE GOT ME THROUGH A DIFFICULT TIME IN MY LIFE WHEN I WAS SO SICK HE GAVE ME COURAGE TO GO ON I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

good doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Todd Gottschalk

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.22 mi

    3.5
    (14)
  • Dr. Michael Minev

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.22 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Chowdhury Ahsan

    Dr. Chowdhury Ahsan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Henderson, NV 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32