Dr. Robert Yeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait to see him but so glad I did, he was very kind , glad I went to see him, he spent 45 min in room with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes his time to explain things. He spent time before and after my colonoscopy. He is knowledgable and very kind. I have been going to him for 13 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff is very bad they did not do there job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Competent and friendly gastroenterologist.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had read bad reviews for Dr. Yeh, and I almost cancelled my appointment. I am so glad that I met him. He did two procedures well and with his advice, I am now pain free. I highly recommend him and am sorry that someone gave him a bad review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ThisThis doctor rushed to judge me before he even met me. He then sighed when I asked if I could tell him what was going on with me other than what I wrote In the paperwork. He didn't care and gave me two week sample of amitiza and sscheduled me back in six weeks which is way after my mess ran out. When I looked up the medication I found it was only FDA Approved FOR Females When I am male. Do waist your insurances hard earned money on this nut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
RUDE AND EVIL DR. ROBERT M. YEH
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DOCTOR HAS A CHILDISH PERSONALITY ! HE IS RUDE HARD HEADED STUBBORN AND ARROGANT! HE NEEDS TO BE EVALUATED PSYCOLIGICALLY EVALUATED ! THIS IS NOT A STABLE INDIVIDUAL!

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE DR YEH HE IS THE BEST HE GOT ME THROUGH A DIFFICULT TIME IN MY LIFE WHEN I WAS SO SICK HE GAVE ME COURAGE TO GO ON I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
good doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Yeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.