ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Marchlewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Marchlewski?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Couldn't have been any better!

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I've been to this office twice now with two of my kids. Pretty short wait both times for different doctors. Recently took my 13 year old to Dr. Marchlewski, we both loved him! Very down to earth, very good bed side manner. I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

One of the most compassionate and patient doctors I've ever seen. Dr Marchlewski is definitely an asset to the medical community. And my daughter LOVES him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr.Marchlewski was absolutely great with my 12 months old son. He was the 3rd allergist we saw and the only one that actually helped. He has a great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The wait time was about 15 minutes. We recommend him to everyone we know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on June 8th, 2013

We saw Dr. M after two gastroenterologists and another allergist. He patiently heard our story. Never patronized or assumed we couldn't understand something. He was the only doctor that figured out our son's situation and helped us. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Because of Dr. Marchlewski my son has better quality of life. He saw my son once and realized he wasnt breathing right and reccommended I see his collegue dr.mendelsohn who is also wonderful we found out that his adenoids needed to be removed now hes such a happy lil boy Thank you again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2009

He is the nicest doctor ever......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on June 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Marchlewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.