ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Marchlewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Marchlewski?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Marchlewski?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Couldn't have been any better!

I've been to this office twice now with two of my kids. Pretty short wait both times for different doctors. Recently took my 13 year old to Dr. Marchlewski, we both loved him! Very down to earth, very good bed side manner. I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

One of the most compassionate and patient doctors I've ever seen. Dr Marchlewski is definitely an asset to the medical community. And my daughter LOVES him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr.Marchlewski was absolutely great with my 12 months old son. He was the 3rd allergist we saw and the only one that actually helped. He has a great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The wait time was about 15 minutes. We recommend him to everyone we know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

The best

We saw Dr. M after two gastroenterologists and another allergist. He patiently heard our story. Never patronized or assumed we couldn't understand something. He was the only doctor that figured out our son's situation and helped us. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Amazing doctor

Because of Dr. Marchlewski my son has better quality of life. He saw my son once and realized he wasnt breathing right and reccommended I see his collegue dr.mendelsohn who is also wonderful we found out that his adenoids needed to be removed now hes such a happy lil boy Thank you again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

He is the nicest doctor ever......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Marchlewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Lang

    Dr. Paul Lang

    Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Garden City, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Yosef Soleymani

    Dr. Yosef Soleymani

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Garden City, NY 0.27 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Robyn Kreiner

    Dr. Robyn Kreiner

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Residency

    Westbury, NY 0.68 mi