ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Marquis Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Marquis?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Very compassionate and I felt completely at ease the first time I met him.... He showed genuine concern for my eyes and condition. He was awesome with my cataract surgery and most patient with me for follow up procedures!!! Great Dr and totally recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

patient

Very Prompt, Very courteous, Very accurate diagnosis, Thorough and complete follow up. Best Doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Marquis is very smart and friendly doctor. I think he is one of best doctor in Austin. I am very happy to be his patient. I want to see him again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Professional Eye Doc, Regular Guy

Referred from satellite office, Dr Robert examined me thoroughly, explained my situation and sent me on my way. If you've got medical needs involving your eyes, I can't imagine anyone more capable of getting you sorted out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Marquis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Yen Nieman

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Lara Dudek

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Julia Sargent

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    34