The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mcalindon Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcalindon?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Bob has replaced one shoulder and two knees for me and I was up and going in no time. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Awesome doctor!

Both my husband and myself have seen Dr. Bob and there are no words that can truly express how wonderful he is! He is one of the few that actually care about his patients - they are just not another $ but a person! I would highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. BOB is the best bone doctor I have been to. and, I have been to many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Former Medical Administrator is observant of "details".

Saw Dr. McAlindon at his satellite office in Wedowee. Front office staff was "unorganized". However, as a previous medical administrator I felt it was due to their being at a different location than their regular office. However...I also know that it CAN be handled differently and better...it just requires a diligent administrator to ensure the staff "has it together". Otherwise they were very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Jm Green

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bob yesterday (5/06/2010) for the first time. I found him very friendly and a concerned physician. He came highly ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mcalindon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelika, AL.

  • Dr. James Lyle IV

    Dr. James Lyle IV

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Opelika, AL 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Scott Morrell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Opelika, AL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Raymond Godsil Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Opelika, AL 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49