ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mcgahey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcgahey?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

We love Dr Mcgahey

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Just a wonderful wonderful man and doctor. When our son was born Dr Mcgahey was thankfully the rounding ped, he took so good care of our son while he was in the special care unit. He is gentle, kind and very encouraging. We tell everyone to see Dr Mcgahey!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Excellent physician with a wonderful bedside manner with children and their parents. we have been seeing Dr Bob since my son was an infant and he is now 13 years old I cannot say enough wonderful things about him we love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2014

Dr. McGahey is wonderful. As a first time mother, Dr. McGahey always spends as much time as I need to ask questions and get advice. He returns call promptly and is warm and caring with my son. Thankful to have such a great Dr. For my son! I should also add, the staff is great and always helpful and accommodating!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Dr.Mcgayhe is a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING Pediatrician!

Posted on June 29th, 2011

OUTSTANDING pediatrician! Dr. McGahey has been caring for my children for 5 years. He is kind, caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgable. He always takes time to explain what is going on, I never feel rushed. He has a great bedside manner, and always makes my kids (and me) feel comfortable. I have recommended many of my friends to Dr. McGahey and they are all very satisfied. All doctors should be like him! Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I am not sure what type of experience these others have had with Dr. McGahey, but my family is overly thrilled with him since he has been with conerstone. he is very concerned and caring about our two young boys, and he is always willing to help whenever he can with an appointment or a simple question. he is a doctor who will call you back and speak with you like a doctor should be expected to. I wish more pediatricians were more like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2009

Can't even diagnose an ear infection. What kind of Dr. can't do that?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mcgahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.