ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mcmurray Jr Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcmurray Jr?


45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Very impressed

Doctor McMurray and Miranda are a great team. I have dealt with back and joint pain for many years and I've previously see two rheumatologists who both made very light of my problems and were quite dismissive. Dr McMurray and his PA, Miranda Sudduth, were the most concerned, caring, and competent team I have ever been to. I am also a health care professional and I know what it means to try and make a living in today's healthcare world. I never felt rushed or like I was just another number or a chart. After a very thorough exam all the possibilities and options were explained to me. After we chose which route to take, their office staff went the extra mile to make sure that my medication was approved by my insurance. I have never been more impressed by any healthcare team, and I've seen several. Because of the correct diagnosis being given very quickly I feel that my future will be much brighter and much less painful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Exceptional service and professionalism

I was very happy with the thorough office visit, tests ordered, response to tests, questions, and time he and the staff spent with me. He was very concerned, thoughtful, and extremely nice...not to mention professional. Appears to be an exceptional doctor, which I had already heard.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

YAY!!!!

I HAVE BEEN WATING TO FIND A DOCTOR WHO WOULD BE HAPPY TO HEAR MY STORY AND FORMULATE A PLAN TO HELP ME LIVE A BETTER EXISTENCE BECAUSE OF PAIN FROM SEVERAL AUTOIMMUNE ILLNESSES. DR. ROBERT MCMURRAY IS THE DOCTOR I'VE FINALLY FOUND TO HELP ME LIVE THAT LIFE! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO YOU, DR. MCMURRAY, MIRANDA AND YOUR ENTIRE STAFF. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH ALL OF YOU IN THE YEARS TO COME!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I am still waiting on a diagnosis but admit that i am somewhat of a medical mystery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

He is a wonderful DR. Love him!!! He treats me like he understands me and does not act like I'm crazy ! He is great and I would recommend him to everyone I know that has problems that I'm dealing with

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Best rheumatologist in the world!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Patient

Dr. McMurray is the best doctor i have every been too. Extremely thorough and very down to earth. He knows his stuff......5 star!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. McMurray

He was awesome, very detail oriented & shows that he cares for you! :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Patient,MT(ASCP),

Having been diagnosed with Systemic Lupus at age 15-16,I have spent many years being told by different doctors everything from there is nothin wrong with you, to being told I probably would only have 10 years to live. My most recent encounter with a " popular " female Rheumatologist ended in her scolding me for my dark skin tone, assuming that I spent to much time in the sun, as asking me " why do you want to have Lupus"? Needless to say I had very little trust or faith in Rheumatology doctors. I am blessed to have an awesome Internist whom I trust completely. He referred me to s Dr. For hearing loss who in turn referred me to Dr.MuMurray... I was very impressed with Dr.McMurray from the first visit... Not once did he act as if my symptoms just could not possibly exist, and seemed to know exactly which direction to lead me in as far as treatment options... I would highly recommend him to anyone who is having Rheumatology related issues. Not only is he a wonderful doctor but he is a kind person who is very easy to talk to. I am very satisfied with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mcmurray Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, MS.

  • Dr. Cherilyn Hebert

    Internal Medicine

    Brandon, MS 2.90 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Carter Milner

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Flowood, MS 3.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Laura Beauchamps

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flowood, MS 3.42 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    12