ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mcneill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcneill?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mcneill?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

I really enjoy seeing Dr. McNeil. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

Dr. McNeil is outstanding

His approach was very good. He's a brilliant doctor and a very humble human being. What I like the most was the feedback he gave was very specific and straightforward. He didn't prescribed any immediate medicine for my raised cholesterol, rather he emphasized to do exercise and develop a better food habit. I strongly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2012

The office staff need training but Dr. McNeill is great

Very helpful but needs to evaluate his office staff. The front office help is terrible and needs better management. The time it takes on the phone to get an appointment is almost as long as the wait in the lobby. The people that answer the phone need better training and when I call with a question for the nursing staff I wonder if it ever gets to them.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

I have been a patient since he started in Salisbury. He is very professional but friendly and easy to talk to. I am completely comfortable around him, and that is important to me. I have had some serious problems in the past 15 years. He has diagnose all my problems & sent me to specialist needed. Dr. Mcneill has helped me through some very bad times. I love calling him MY Doctor, and his nurse Kristie is the greatest also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mcneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. David Bearss

    Dr. David Bearss

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Larry Gish

    Dr. Larry Gish

    Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Jeffrey Zeckser

    Pain Management, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    3