Dr. Robert Meek III MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ruined my son's ear with 2 surgeries that he had no business performing. He should have realized it was above his ability and referred us to a more knowledgeable ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He completely messed up my nose leaving a huge hole. Had to see new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Go somewhere else!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited for 30 minutes before being called back. Then, I waited for another 45 min in an extremely hot room. An assistant came in to get my “history”, but instead spent the whole time telling me about her insurance plan. I saw the Dr for about 5 minutes total (at which point he even said, "This room is so hot, why did they put you in here?") and I received a bill for over $300. He was rushed and didn’t seem to care. He told me to come back in a few months for another appointment, but didn't give me any assistance on the issue I came in to see him about. I really felt like all they cared about was getting my money. Go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I thought i had taken care of this patient. I validated their annoyance of being hot and got them out of there as soon as I could. I am sorry they had such a bad experience. I would love to have another chance to show them the excellent care we deliver at my practice.


5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meek and everyone who works in his office are wonderful. If you are looking for an ENT in the Annapolis area, I would suggest going to Dr. Meek over anyone else. You will get the best care with him and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
DR. MEEK
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DEAR,DR MEEKMY IS STACEY JOHNSONI had a sinus problemand you gave me somemedication. and theywe decide to do surgeryand I'am so happy wedecided to that becauseI can breath now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Meek III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.