ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Meek III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Meek III?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Ruined my son's ear with 2 surgeries that he had no business performing. He should have realized it was above his ability and referred us to a more knowledgeable ENT.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

He completely messed up my nose leaving a huge hole. Had to see new doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else!

Posted on September 19th, 2013

I waited for 30 minutes before being called back. Then, I waited for another 45 min in an extremely hot room. An assistant came in to get my “history”, but instead spent the whole time telling me about her insurance plan. I saw the Dr for about 5 minutes total (at which point he even said, "This room is so hot, why did they put you in here?") and I received a bill for over $300. He was rushed and didn’t seem to care. He told me to come back in a few months for another appointment, but didn't give me any assistance on the issue I came in to see him about. I really felt like all they cared about was getting my money. Go somewhere else!

Doctor's Response

I thought i had taken care of this patient. I validated their annoyance of being hot and got them out of there as soon as I could. I am sorry they had such a bad experience. I would love to have another chance to show them the excellent care we deliver at my practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr. Meek and everyone who works in his office are wonderful. If you are looking for an ENT in the Annapolis area, I would suggest going to Dr. Meek over anyone else. You will get the best care with him and his team!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. MEEK

Posted on August 18th, 2010

DEAR,DR MEEKMY IS STACEY JOHNSONI had a sinus problemand you gave me somemedication. and theywe decide to do surgeryand I'am so happy wedecided to that becauseI can breath now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Meek III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.