ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Meek III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Meek III?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Meek III?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Ruined my son's ear with 2 surgeries that he had no business performing. He should have realized it was above his ability and referred us to a more knowledgeable ENT.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2014

He completely messed up my nose leaving a huge hole. Had to see new doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Go somewhere else!

I waited for 30 minutes before being called back. Then, I waited for another 45 min in an extremely hot room. An assistant came in to get my “history”, but instead spent the whole time telling me about her insurance plan. I saw the Dr for about 5 minutes total (at which point he even said, "This room is so hot, why did they put you in here?") and I received a bill for over $300. He was rushed and didn’t seem to care. He told me to come back in a few months for another appointment, but didn't give me any assistance on the issue I came in to see him about. I really felt like all they cared about was getting my money. Go somewhere else!

Doctor's Response

I thought i had taken care of this patient. I validated their annoyance of being hot and got them out of there as soon as I could. I am sorry they had such a bad experience. I would love to have another chance to show them the excellent care we deliver at my practice.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Dr. Meek and everyone who works in his office are wonderful. If you are looking for an ENT in the Annapolis area, I would suggest going to Dr. Meek over anyone else. You will get the best care with him and his team!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

DR. MEEK

DEAR,DR MEEKMY IS STACEY JOHNSONI had a sinus problemand you gave me somemedication. and theywe decide to do surgeryand I'am so happy wedecided to that becauseI can breath now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Meek III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Barry Ominsky

    Otolaryngology

    Annapolis, MD 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Thomas Lee

    Otolaryngology

    Annapolis, MD 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Dwight Patterson

    Otolaryngology

    Annapolis, MD 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    13