Dr. Robert Meleca MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Wyoming, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meleca has a very calming,easy going manner. He doesn't treat you like he is in a hurry. I think he's a great Dr. I needed nasal surgery and he explained everything about it(in English),and let me come to him when I was ready for it. Best surgery I ever had! Thanks,Dr.M
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Former Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life. Last year, there was difficulty during surgery and yet I came through with flying colors. I am poor and he did not turn me away. I do think he is the ultimate professional and also quite admirable. Though I am no longer his patient, I would recommend Dr. Robert Meleca to anyone who has to go through an ENT surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering w/headaches., etc for years. After a visit with Dr Meleka, a very thorough exam & further testing, (have had hearing, sinus & allergy tests), I am on weekly shots & finally feeling better. He is a very thorough doctor, cares about his patients, & his staff is outstanding! Highly recommended...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Best Bedside Manner EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love Dr. Meleca! If you're looking for a concerned doc with great bedside manner, this is your man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meleca has twice operated on my vocal cord for cancer (ten years between surgeries). He has shown extraordinary care for me and my condition. Although not an emergency, for my convenience, he and his staff schedled my surgery the afternoon of my appointment to discuss options. I was in the operating room within 2 1/2 hours after my appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Meleca, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wyoming, MI.