The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mich?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Condescending

Dr. Mitch walked into my hospital room as I was speaking to his office. He rushed me off the phone in a rude manner. I asked if I could call a physician friend of mine and place him on speaker. He said if I did that he wouldn't talk to me. I threw him out. Worst experience ever. Truly the most condescending doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr. Mich

Excellent Doctor and staff. I have recommended him to several people. All of them agree! He spends time with each patient and takes the time to get a full history. He listens and is very truthful with his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Love Dr. Mitch! I have and will continue to refer people to this office. He spends a lot of time with his patients and genuinely cares. Excellent!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Patient with harmed kidne y

Staff was the best. The. Doctor, no. Allowed other doctor to do procedure. Time allowed on contrast dye is 1 1/2 hrs actual time 2 1/2. Hrs. Dye is not friendly to kidneys in that extra hour. I was a "bloody mess" after surgery. Dr. Dropped me as a patient that day. He let the other dr. Do the procedure. I have dialysis 4hrs 3 times week. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Excellent doctor, very sweet and efficient nurses and office staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Providence, NJ.

  • Dr. Sidney Glasofer

    Dr. Sidney Glasofer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    New Providence, NJ 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Amber Khan

    Dr. Amber Khan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Providence, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (78)
    25
  • Dr. Kavita Kewalramani

    Dr. Kavita Kewalramani

    Internal Medicine

    New Providence, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20