Dr. Robert Mirabile MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Blue Bell, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Theif
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pressured into doing surgery fast so he could get all of your money upfront, then cancels surgery for non-medical reasons and then charges huge pentaly fee to reschedule or refuses to reschedule and keeps all of your money. He is a fraud and a scam artist. Never saw another patient in his office or in his surgery center. Don't get ripped offed, I don't think he even performs many surgeries at this time yet still he seems to need large sums of money and will Do what it takes to get it. Sounds like a once promising physician has developed some kind of an issue. Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Extremely Pleased
I had my augment with Dr Mirabile 8 years ago. I just left my yearly followup, and it was so great to see everyone again. I finally got my implants in my late 40s after decades of debating , and wish that I would have done them sooner! I love them and they are maintenance free. They are very natural looking and Dr Mirabile recommended the perfect size for my body. He has a way of seeing exactly what suits your frame. I can't wait to get my next procedure, which will be my lower eye bleph to permanently remove the crepe skin under my eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
See previous reviews. Think long and hard about your choices. Once you have surgically changed your body it will probably not be what you had hoped for. I " picked the surgery that I thought my body needed. Dr did the surgery not so great results. Turns out that in talking to plastic surgeons to help fix my underarm pit boobs should have had a lift. My body is deformed tiny breasts ( a lot under my arm pits) I look like no breasts botched job and my shoulders still hurt and now I have to wear pads in my bras to look like I have breasts unless you want to look under my armpits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mirabile did a wonderful job on my breast reconstructive surgery. I was so scared considering the bad experience I had in the past with a different doctor. I wish I went to Dr. Mirabile the first time, I am so grateful I made the right choice this time around! Thank you Dr. Mirabile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr Mirabile's office. I had breast augmentation surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Mirabile was absolutely wonderful and the staff was amazing!!! I love my results and have recommended several friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Mirabile and his staff to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery. As soon as I walked in to his office I felt very comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendlyand as many questions as I had, everyone of them was answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had surgery (augmentation) with Dr. Mirabile. If you are looking for a professional and caring dr. and staff, go to Dr. Mirabile. From the time I walked in to even after my surgery I was treated wonderful. Any questions I had, were answered caringly. I came in 3 times for sizing because I just couldnt decide. No one minded at all. They just wanted me to be happy. I am looking forward to having my complementery dermasweep upstairs in the spa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to his office several times and I have never had a bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Dr. Mirabile exceeds all others!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Mirabile after an exhaustive search about the procedure I wanted. He spent alot of time explaining my procedure and answering my questions in a professional and caring manner. His staff was great and also very knowledgeable, they were readily available to answer all my concerns, I never felt put off before or after my surgery. I am so happy I found Dr. Mirabile, and recommend him to friends and family all the time. I feel so much more confident in my appearance after my surgery (liposuction), and fit comfortably into my clothes again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr. Mirabile and could not be more satisfied with my outcome and his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Be sure to take notes and ask a lot of questions
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not spend a lot of time with you and assumes you know the ropes. I found him to be a poor communicator. He actually says very little when you are with him. In my case I did not get what I wanted from him and would never trust him or use him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Mirabile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Bell, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Vivian Hsu

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Sesso

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Westawski

24 years experience

3.5 of 5