Dr. Robert Mirabile MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Blue Bell, PA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mirabile and his staff are amazing! I wouldn't trust or go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Great Service!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had breast augmentation surgery several years ago with Dr. Mirabile. Highly satisfied with my surgery and the wonderful staff at the surgery center and the office. I have returned to the office to enjoy the services of the Spa upstairs. I decided to try the Ultherapy treatment. I was so glad I did. I felt it helped tighten my skin in my neck area. I would recommend this office and any services they offer , I even sent my daughter there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Best Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified to have surgery and Dr. Mirabile and his staff made me feel so comfortable and safe! I had my surgery a year ago and everything has been perfect from beginning to end. A patient coordinator even took the time to sit with me for over an hour and figure out options for financing my procedure. This is above and beyond what they need to do and they truly care about you as a person and not just as a patient. I would recommend this facility to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Theif
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pressured into doing surgery fast so he could get all of your money upfront, then cancels surgery for non-medical reasons and then charges huge pentaly fee to reschedule or refuses to reschedule and keeps all of your money. He is a fraud and a scam artist. Never saw another patient in his office or in his surgery center. Don't get ripped offed, I don't think he even performs many surgeries at this time yet still he seems to need large sums of money and will Do what it takes to get it. Sounds like a once promising physician has developed some kind of an issue. Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Extremely Pleased
I had my augment with Dr Mirabile 8 years ago. I just left my yearly followup, and it was so great to see everyone again. I finally got my implants in my late 40s after decades of debating , and wish that I would have done them sooner! I love them and they are maintenance free. They are very natural looking and Dr Mirabile recommended the perfect size for my body. He has a way of seeing exactly what suits your frame. I can't wait to get my next procedure, which will be my lower eye bleph to permanently remove the crepe skin under my eyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
See previous reviews. Think long and hard about your choices. Once you have surgically changed your body it will probably not be what you had hoped for. I " picked the surgery that I thought my body needed. Dr did the surgery not so great results. Turns out that in talking to plastic surgeons to help fix my underarm pit boobs should have had a lift. My body is deformed tiny breasts ( a lot under my arm pits) I look like no breasts botched job and my shoulders still hurt and now I have to wear pads in my bras to look like I have breasts unless you want to look under my armpits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mirabile did a wonderful job on my breast reconstructive surgery. I was so scared considering the bad experience I had in the past with a different doctor. I wish I went to Dr. Mirabile the first time, I am so grateful I made the right choice this time around! Thank you Dr. Mirabile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr Mirabile's office. I had breast augmentation surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. Dr Mirabile was absolutely wonderful and the staff was amazing!!! I love my results and have recommended several friends and family.

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Mirabile and his staff to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery. As soon as I walked in to his office I felt very comfortable. Everyone was so nice and friendlyand as many questions as I had, everyone of them was answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had surgery (augmentation) with Dr. Mirabile. If you are looking for a professional and caring dr. and staff, go to Dr. Mirabile. From the time I walked in to even after my surgery I was treated wonderful. Any questions I had, were answered caringly. I came in 3 times for sizing because I just couldnt decide. No one minded at all. They just wanted me to be happy. I am looking forward to having my complementery dermasweep upstairs in the spa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to his office several times and I have never had a bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Mirabile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Bell, PA.