ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Molinari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 47 Comments

4.7
  • 70
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Molinari?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

From wheelchair to walking

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Dr. Molinari saw me and had me in surgery within a week to save me from a future in a wheelchair. I am forever grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life!

Posted on March 18th, 2017

This amazing physician operated on my shattered spine and gave me a future. My gratefulness is boundless.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Great doctor who cares about your well being. Performed two successful back surgeries for me and got me out of severe pain. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Excellent surgeon!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tells it to you very directly

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Very honest, upfront, somewhat bold in approach,but I like his style. Gave me diagnosis and treatment that helped my back problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks- good advice

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Saw him for pain in neck and he told me no surgery for fusio. Happy with therapy and chjiropractic. Not aggressive surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Appeared rushed and his attitude about a diagnosis that will impact my life was almost disappointed that it was not something he could get in there and operate on. Few suggestions other than "learn to live with pain".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very PLeased

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I went to see him for a torn meniscus injury to me knee and he was very honest with what I should do ! Great doctor and wonderful patient interaction

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr Molinari fixed my broken spine with his surgery. Can't thank him enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1994 General Leonard Wood ARMY hospital

Posted on May 30th, 2015

He repaired a fractured leg of mine...21 years later it still hurts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spinal Stenosis

Posted on May 29th, 2015

One week ago I was operated on by Dr. Molinari to eleviate the pain associated with spinal stenosis. In this short period of time I feel 100 percent better. I no longer have pain in my legs or numbness in my feet. Today I walked for 30 minutes. I haven't been able to do that in a very long time. The surgery was quick -- 30 minutes; the hospital stay quick -- 23 hours. I am a new person. I can't praise Dr. Molinari enought.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Trauma Surgeon for Neck Fracture

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Dr Molinari took care of my sister's spine fracture with paralysis. My sister can now walk and has no neck pain. She is back to work and we are thrilled with the care we received from this amazing surgeon! Great bedside manner and told us exactly what he would do beforehand and aftercare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Molinari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.