Dr. Robert Molinari MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Tells it to you very directly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very honest, upfront, somewhat bold in approach,but I like his style. Gave me diagnosis and treatment that helped my back problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Thanks- good advice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw him for pain in neck and he told me no surgery for fusio. Happy with therapy and chjiropractic. Not aggressive surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appeared rushed and his attitude about a diagnosis that will impact my life was almost disappointed that it was not something he could get in there and operate on. Few suggestions other than "learn to live with pain".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Very PLeased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see him for a torn meniscus injury to me knee and he was very honest with what I should do ! Great doctor and wonderful patient interaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Thanks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Molinari fixed my broken spine with his surgery. Can't thank him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
1994 General Leonard Wood ARMY hospital
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired a fractured leg of mine...21 years later it still hurts
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Spinal Stenosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One week ago I was operated on by Dr. Molinari to eleviate the pain associated with spinal stenosis. In this short period of time I feel 100 percent better. I no longer have pain in my legs or numbness in my feet. Today I walked for 30 minutes. I haven't been able to do that in a very long time. The surgery was quick -- 30 minutes; the hospital stay quick -- 23 hours. I am a new person. I can't praise Dr. Molinari enought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Great Trauma Surgeon for Neck Fracture
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Molinari took care of my sister's spine fracture with paralysis. My sister can now walk and has no neck pain. She is back to work and we are thrilled with the care we received from this amazing surgeon! Great bedside manner and told us exactly what he would do beforehand and aftercare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought this doctor was honest with me. Saw several spine specialists and he did not suggest surgery. I understand now why. Thannks doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Honest Opinion-very upfront!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
blatantly honest doctor. Told me i did not need neck and back surgery. He suggested chiropractics and I go better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Lumbar Herniated Disc Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was at the time a young 22 year old (now 23) in massive pain in my low back. I was suffering from a herniated disc and a fractured vertebrae. (L4) I was in and out of the hospital all of last summer, x ray after x ray with no results of what was going on and why I couldn't move or even stand up straight. FINALLY after a long summer of pain I was able to get an MRI done on my back, and the result was an enlarged herniated disc. Not too long after I knew what was going on, I was able to go and see Dr.Molinari and his wonderful staff. The surgery went smoothly and I was up and moving around just little over a week after my surgery. I highly recommend Dr.Molinari and his staff for any back problems and if you are in need of any kind of back surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Molinari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Burton

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rishi Balkissoon

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adolph Flemister

24 years experience

3.9 of 5