Dr. Robert Molinari MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
From wheelchair to walking
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molinari saw me and had me in surgery within a week to save me from a future in a wheelchair. I am forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
He saved my life!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This amazing physician operated on my shattered spine and gave me a future. My gratefulness is boundless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who cares about your well being. Performed two successful back surgeries for me and got me out of severe pain. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Tells it to you very directly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very honest, upfront, somewhat bold in approach,but I like his style. Gave me diagnosis and treatment that helped my back problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Thanks- good advice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw him for pain in neck and he told me no surgery for fusio. Happy with therapy and chjiropractic. Not aggressive surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appeared rushed and his attitude about a diagnosis that will impact my life was almost disappointed that it was not something he could get in there and operate on. Few suggestions other than "learn to live with pain".

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Very PLeased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see him for a torn meniscus injury to me knee and he was very honest with what I should do ! Great doctor and wonderful patient interaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Thanks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Molinari fixed my broken spine with his surgery. Can't thank him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
1994 General Leonard Wood ARMY hospital
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired a fractured leg of mine...21 years later it still hurts

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Spinal Stenosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One week ago I was operated on by Dr. Molinari to eleviate the pain associated with spinal stenosis. In this short period of time I feel 100 percent better. I no longer have pain in my legs or numbness in my feet. Today I walked for 30 minutes. I haven't been able to do that in a very long time. The surgery was quick -- 30 minutes; the hospital stay quick -- 23 hours. I am a new person. I can't praise Dr. Molinari enought.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Great Trauma Surgeon for Neck Fracture
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Molinari took care of my sister's spine fracture with paralysis. My sister can now walk and has no neck pain. She is back to work and we are thrilled with the care we received from this amazing surgeon! Great bedside manner and told us exactly what he would do beforehand and aftercare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Molinari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.