ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

A real family doctor

Dr. Moore has been our family physician since 1985. He is always very professional, yet has a quality of true concern for our health. He knows when to send us to a specialist when needed. We highly recommend Dr. Moore as a long-term care physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

dr. moore is a very caring doctor and spends an enormous amount of time with me and my family. his staff is always helpful when i need prescriptions or if i am sick they always work to get me in.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

ALL IS GREAT, BUT WAIT TIME

DR. MOORE AND STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING. ONLY COMPLAINT IS YOU HAVE TO WAIT TOO LONG SOMETIMES TO SEE THE DOCTOR, BUT HE DOES SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH YOU. ALSO, HE FINALLY GOT A NICE INSURANCE CLERK:). EVERYONE IS REALLY REALLY NICE AND SEEM VERY CONCERNED WHEN YOU ARE SICK. I MAY HAVE TO WAIT WHEN I GO BUT IF I AM SICK I KNOW I CAN ALWAYS BE SEEN.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Doctor is not very friendly. Doctor's nurse runs the show.....appointments, medications / refills, etc. You call for an appointment buy the receptionist has to clear all appointments with nurse.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dana Mays

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Randy Richter

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Natalie Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Alexandria, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17