inactive

Robert A Moyer MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    15%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refuses to see patients, and will not give an explanation. He has a God complex about himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Absolutely Awful
He used to be my doctor about 20 yrs ago and was initially good. I moved out of state for several years, and returned to his practice years later when I moved back to Delaware. I wanted an appt with him bcs I was planning to get pregnant and had questions. He kept having his nurse call me to answer the questions. I kept saying that I wanted an appt to sit down and discuss how to handle my RA while pregnant. Finally I did get an appt only to have him be rude and nasty to me. I thought he retired but maybe he's still in practice. Ugh go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best the profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
APPRECIATION
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate how efficient and caring the staff is. A well-trained staff. They are just as pleasant and informative as Dr. Moyer is himself. Whenever I get bogged down with life's pressures and forget my appointment they always call to see what's up and ask how they can accommodate me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Very Professional knowledgable Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moyer & his staff have been wonderful in treating my RA. I am currently almost symptom free due to the medications that he has prescribed for me. I don't know where I would be without thier medical care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
what complete idiot he cares nothing for his patience write a scrip and get out attitude you would be better off seeing your family pet you would get better care no joke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
VERY poor diagnosis and "leading on"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor has been leading my wife on a "wild goose chase" for months now. Her RA blood count is 6 times higher now then it was 3 months ago, this doctor is doing NOTHING about it. This Doctor just keeps feeding her the same medicine, its 3000.00 without insurance a month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No