Dr. Robert Mull MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
dr Robert mull If I could I would have give him Zero
dr mull is the worst person ever very rude soulless man Gave bad results and made many mistakes Never go to him He never apologize for the mistakes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Dr. Mull review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the rudest doctor i have ever seen and his diagnosis skills are lacking. i just wish i still lived in vegas so i could go visit and say hello with my fist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
hosp care
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very careing person, explained everything about my case and why labs were needed. I feel so well cared for with dr bob and umc, thanks for being you.i was able to go to rehab wth no insurance with dr mull in charge. thank you god
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
this dr is a real jerk!
Dr Mull is NOT to be trusted! His bedside mannor sucks. I don't think there is even enough room for all I would really like to say except for the fact that as a doctor he is a real sob and I would lay odds as a persin he is the same. NO I would not reccomend him to anyone unless you like a dr with a real passive aggressive mentality. If he were the last dr on earth....I would rather die....a real jerk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
very nice person
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite easy going, I have no insurance, no employment. I have never been asked for a penny.IS VERY DIRECT, TO THE POINT, WOULD NEVER OBTAIN ANY labs without going into detail as to the need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Mull, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.