ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mull?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

dr Robert mull If I could I would have give him Zero

dr mull is the worst person ever very rude soulless man Gave bad results and made many mistakes Never go to him He never apologize for the mistakes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Dr. Mull review

he is the rudest doctor i have ever seen and his diagnosis skills are lacking. i just wish i still lived in vegas so i could go visit and say hello with my fist

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

hosp care

a very careing person, explained everything about my case and why labs were needed. I feel so well cared for with dr bob and umc, thanks for being you.i was able to go to rehab wth no insurance with dr mull in charge. thank you god

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

this dr is a real jerk!

Dr Mull is NOT to be trusted! His bedside mannor sucks. I don't think there is even enough room for all I would really like to say except for the fact that as a doctor he is a real sob and I would lay odds as a persin he is the same. NO I would not reccomend him to anyone unless you like a dr with a real passive aggressive mentality. If he were the last dr on earth....I would rather die....a real jerk!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

very nice person

Quite easy going, I have no insurance, no employment. I have never been asked for a penny.IS VERY DIRECT, TO THE POINT, WOULD NEVER OBTAIN ANY labs without going into detail as to the need.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Titilola Famakinwa

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Abdulelah Abu Qare

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Julian Almeyda-Perez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20