ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Murad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Murad?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

An excellentl diagnostician! Couldn't do without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

My husband and I were both patients of Dr Murad's for over 20 years until we had to change due to changing insurance coverage thru work. We have not met a Dr since who is as good a listener, takes the time to explain things and with wonderful warmth and sense of humor. We miss him dearly and will always highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

nothing but good

My mother was in her late eighties when she began seeing Dr. Murad. As the widow of a physician of the old school, she expected to be treated with respect and concern. Dr. M never failed in that regard. He is a good listener which is essential for dealing with the elderly and she enjoyed his sense of humor. She told me today that what she misses most now that she (aged 96) in a skilled nursing facility is her twice yearly visits with "my dear doctor."

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr Murad is a wonderful doctor. Very compassionate and takes the time to understand your problem. Never ignores or brush off your concerns like many other doctor's I have seen. He is a great doctor if you are looking for one!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

A Caring Doctor

I have been a patient with Scripps for near 30 yrs. Dr Murad is a very knowledge doctor.He takes a great interest in his patients. Recently diagnoised me with Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma. I see him at least once a year. I would highly recommend him to anyone..Several of my friends use Dr Murad and feel the same as I.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Murad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Kwi Bulow

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shagun Chopra-Sonthalia

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    San Diego, CA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Reid Sasaki

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    San Diego, CA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14