ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Reilly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reilly?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Old fashioned doctor

Not very helpful with our situation. Very nice man but didn't offer much solid advice for us to follow. Could have spent more time with the patient. The patient has been going there for over 25 years and the office didn't know his wife's name.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

NOT a good doctor

Reilly mis-diagnosed my son with the common cold and scolded me for going to the emergency room when it appeared to spread as an ear infection. His cold was really strep throat infection which he missed and my son was hospitalized for one month. i filed a complaint in Indiana due to his malpractice. if you have children, please do not take them to him. He is NOT a good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Quick diagnoses of Shingles

My wife was suffering from headaches and had what looked to be a very small pimple by her ear. She went in to discuss her headaches, Dr. Reilly noticed the bump and diagnosed Shingles. Within a day a severe case of Shingles appeared on her face. Thanks to the early diagnosis of Shingles, my wife was spared what could have been a very long and painful recovery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Don't trust his diagnosis

No matter what he says, get a second opinion right away. He has misdiagnosed two people in my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muncie, IN.

  • Dr. Bradley Hayes

    Family Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Roberto Darroca

    Dr. Roberto Darroca

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Jeremy Hunt

    Dr. Jeremy Hunt

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.35 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    18