Dr. Robert Young MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
The results have been remarkable
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have been so thrilled with my tummy tuck and breast reduction procedures. The results have been remarkable. Day of the surgery Dr. Young.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Exceptional surgeon, great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Exceptional surgeon, great staff, very happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dr. Young did an amazing job
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great staff and doctor Young did an amazing job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Dr.Young is so professional and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Been a patient for 12 years...Dr.Young is so professional and caring...Staff is wonderful and nurses are amazing...Love the whole crew!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Dr. Young and his staff are great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Young and his staff are great! They always have you in and out super quick and my breast augmentation results look amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
The best and tell everyone that asks me why i look so good
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
LOVE this office and Dr. Young! The best and tell everyone that asks me why i look so good....go see Dr. Young. #FOUNTAINOFYOUTH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Very courteous
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The personal is very courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Young and Niva
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Young and Niva. I cannot say enough good things about them. I would not go anywhere else and I refer all my friends here. I am very pleased with my liposuction results and love coming in to see Niva for my skincare maintanence. I will be a forever young patient forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Dr young was efficient and thourough
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr young was efficient and thourough and reshaped my breats perfectly. He went above and beyond my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful doctor and staff, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
I am very happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am very happy with my surgery!

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Dr Young is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome! Dr Young is the best very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Young, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.