Dr. Robert Young MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dr. Young did an amazing job
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great staff and doctor Young did an amazing job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Dr.Young is so professional and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Been a patient for 12 years...Dr.Young is so professional and caring...Staff is wonderful and nurses are amazing...Love the whole crew!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Dr. Young and his staff are great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Young and his staff are great! They always have you in and out super quick and my breast augmentation results look amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
The best and tell everyone that asks me why i look so good
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
LOVE this office and Dr. Young! The best and tell everyone that asks me why i look so good....go see Dr. Young. #FOUNTAINOFYOUTH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Very courteous
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The personal is very courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Young and Niva
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Young and Niva. I cannot say enough good things about them. I would not go anywhere else and I refer all my friends here. I am very pleased with my liposuction results and love coming in to see Niva for my skincare maintanence. I will be a forever young patient forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Dr young was efficient and thourough
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr young was efficient and thourough and reshaped my breats perfectly. He went above and beyond my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful doctor and staff, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
I am very happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am very happy with my surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Dr Young is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome! Dr Young is the best very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 8 years my babies still look and feel amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a few procedures to date with Dr. Young and Niva. They are honest, informative, available for any questions and my results were exactly what we discussed. I continue to get Botox, juvederm and will be planning a mid facelift in the near future. Highly recommend!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Young, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.