The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nemerofsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nemerofsky?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nemerofsky?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

bad laser hair removal

The doctor left me permanently scarred, on my face, from laser hair removal. Awful experience!!!!!!!!! DO NOT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Great Doctor and Staff, would definitely recommend to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Would not recommend this doctor at all. Very unfriendly office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

poor follow up

I would not recommend to friends follow up after surgery very poor.ZLots of pain so much so that had to go for therapy. Staff was rude.read things very carefully if your a senior and going thru medicare there are still out of pocket expenses big time

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Unique Doctor! Unlike every other Doctor out there, GREAT!

Dr. Nemerofsky made me feel very comfortable talking to him and his staff, and confident on myself that I will get better, I just enjoy seeing him every week. I'm 86 and I have problems with an old surgery after radiation treatments. I'm so lucky I found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

I met with Dr Nemerofsky after seeing numerous physicians for a very complex abdominal disorder . I went to many prestige hospitals in the tri state area eg: Columbia U , Penn U , NYU and countless others . absolutely no doctor could help or had the knowledge to give me any relief with my dilemma not even an opinion on it's cause all left me with no recourse , Just to stay with my unbearable pain was the prognosis , I made an appointment with Dr Nemerofsky on a whim and needless to to say he wasn't in a stupor when I described my symptoms he knew and comprehended what protocol to take unlike the rest of the doctors before him we set up a surgical date and gave me enormous relief and my life back He was the last Doctor I ever thought would or could help I never heard his name mentioned or even the hospital he's affiliated with , He's my savior I can't thank him enough what a true genius !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nemerofsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.

  • Dr. Salvatore Napoli

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Norman Sanagustin

    Dr. Norman Sanagustin

    General Surgery

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    46
  • Dr. Marc Simon

    General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Denville, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    37