ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nemerofsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nemerofsky?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

bad laser hair removal

Posted on September 27th, 2016

The doctor left me permanently scarred, on my face, from laser hair removal. Awful experience!!!!!!!!! DO NOT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Great Doctor and Staff, would definitely recommend to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Would not recommend this doctor at all. Very unfriendly office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor follow up

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I would not recommend to friends follow up after surgery very poor.ZLots of pain so much so that had to go for therapy. Staff was rude.read things very carefully if your a senior and going thru medicare there are still out of pocket expenses big time

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unique Doctor! Unlike every other Doctor out there, GREAT!

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Nemerofsky made me feel very comfortable talking to him and his staff, and confident on myself that I will get better, I just enjoy seeing him every week. I'm 86 and I have problems with an old surgery after radiation treatments. I'm so lucky I found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2012

I met with Dr Nemerofsky after seeing numerous physicians for a very complex abdominal disorder . I went to many prestige hospitals in the tri state area eg: Columbia U , Penn U , NYU and countless others . absolutely no doctor could help or had the knowledge to give me any relief with my dilemma not even an opinion on it's cause all left me with no recourse , Just to stay with my unbearable pain was the prognosis , I made an appointment with Dr Nemerofsky on a whim and needless to to say he wasn't in a stupor when I described my symptoms he knew and comprehended what protocol to take unlike the rest of the doctors before him we set up a surgical date and gave me enormous relief and my life back He was the last Doctor I ever thought would or could help I never heard his name mentioned or even the hospital he's affiliated with , He's my savior I can't thank him enough what a true genius !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nemerofsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.