ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nesbitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nesbitt?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nesbitt?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, good personality, sincerely cares and listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

RLV

Dr. Nesbitt is both professional and compassionate. He performs the most consistently effective transforaminal epidural injections of anyone I have ever dealt with. His office staff sometimes stumbles, but is generally competent and pleasant to deal with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Personal Improvement with less pain

I had been seeing someone in the Northwest GA area for pain management with little satisfaction when I heard through a friend about Dr. Nesbitt. After referral I met him and found him most courteous and willing to listen to my particular problems. I feel I was very fortunate in finding him and he has been wonderful in meeting my particular health needs. He is highly skilled and his staff is very supportive. It is worth the three hour trip to Birmingham.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

I am very satisfied with Dr. Nesbitt both professionally and personnally. I trust him and highly value his professional opinions. He is as good at administering effective transforaminal epidural injections as anyone I have ever known.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

My Procedures

I went to Dr. Nesbitt for my back procedures and had about 3 of them. The Hospital staff and nurses all were so nice. I am scared of Hospitals and would always start crying (me being a grown woman) and they would always be very comforting to me and ease my nerves up with them comforting me the whole way through.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

An excellant, caring physician

Dr. Nesbitt has been treating me for lower back and leg pain for several years. I have seen many doctors over the years and Dr. Nesbitt rates up there near the top. He obviously cares about you as a human being and not just a "patient" to be treated. He takes the time to make sure you understand the procedures and answers questions without talking down to you or making you feel foolish for asking. Dr. Nesbitt also appears to be one of the more competent pain specialist doing epidural injections in the Birmingham area. I've had few, if any, complications and have had excellant results from his treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Nesbitt if you have chronic pain in your lower back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nesbitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Jeremy Barlow

    Dr. Jeremy Barlow

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Hodson

    Dr. Robert Hodson

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Elizabeth Henley

    Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 0.03 mi