Dr. Robert Nicoletta Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    30%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Horrible personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not like this doctor. You could tell his morals were not good and his attitude was just as bad. I will never go here again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude, unprofessional gestures to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Not All He's Hyped Up to Be
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy was very highly rated in medical arenas. Everyone at BMC thinks he is a god. Not so much. His pre and post-surgical information was not at all reliable. ACL surgery Wed and said, 'Oh you will be able to take public transportation by Monday.' On what planet?!!!! The recovery was far worse than described, WAY longer and I cannot comment on final outcome yet. Getting in touch with him or his PA is impossible. Follow up stinks! Do not use this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
My bad lock with the wrong surgeon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was referred to him by my physician Dr. Nicoletta suggested surgery. Before the surgery my main problem was fluid numbness with mild desconfort now I am in constant pain. Bending my knees and up and down the stairs is painful. I will not recommend him to my worse enemie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Bad outcome
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is horrible run away from him as fast as you can!!!!!!!!!! Go to someone else save yourself the headache and pain!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Result of surgery, October, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery has caused my knee to "dislocate" with every move and this has been going on for the entire time since my surgery. I have now been diagnosed with osteoarthritis and am in pain all the time. I recently discovered that this surgery could have been avoided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No bedside manner at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon. He did an awesome job fixing my leg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
toooo bad
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just one word, toooooooooooooooo bad doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and gave clear explanation of diagnosis. Good bedside manner. Only problem is call backs from office and long waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Nicoletta Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Doppelt

44 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Steinberg

48 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Freedman

10 years experience

4.1 of 5