ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Nobles III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.3
  • 51
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Nobles III?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Deborah Nobles PA

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I recently had a procedure done with Deborah Nobles and I was so pleased with my experience !! Debbie is so friendly, courteous and professional. I had this same procedure done a few years ago by a Dermadoligist in El Paso and I was not nearly as comfortable or pleased with the outcome than I have been this time with Debbie. She is such an asset to Dr. Nobles practice !! I love Dr. Nobles and his Staff and now I love Debbie !! She did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her !! ???😃

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nobles review

Posted on June 27th, 2017

My family has been seeing Dr. Nobles for several years and we've always been very happy with the care we have received. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Nobles for over 15 years and would highly recommend him. HIs bedside manner is wonderful, staff is friendly and helpful and they are always willing to work me in for an appointment same day if we need it. Great office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on December 21st, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nobles has always been top notch. He has been our family physician for 15 years. We would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Great doctor and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Nobles takes the time to listen to your concerns and offers excellent advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Dr. Nobles has been a very great care provider for me and my family.The best part besides his great bedside manner is that I never have long wait times to see him.He is always on time and I appreciated his time management skills.He is very thorough and I never feel rushed and the rest of his staff are kind and caring as well. Dr. Nobles has worked with me to create a better health and wellness plan through diet and exercise rather than prescriptions.I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on July 18th, 2016

I was having trouble finding a new PCP that took my insurance and could see me quickly. I called Dr. Nobles and they were able to see me within a few days. I cannot believe how lucky I got to find this doctor! He and his staff are wonderful. I've seen him several times now and am always able to get an appointment easily, and the wait is never very long, and he always listens and takes very good care of me. He knows his stuff and is friendly (and funny)..... great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Horrible experience with Dr Nobles. He didn't take the time to listen or even examine my complaints. He touted his board certification and told me to take an iron supplement. If you're female DO NOT see this dr as he will disregard everything you say and just tell you you're menstruating. Shoulder pain and numbness and all he could say is take an iron pill. He's fired. I'm not going back. My 5 year old has better manners and insight than he does.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Nobles for over 20 years. He is a straight forward no nonsense doctor who will do what is necessary while not performing unneeded tests while providing good quality care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Would highly recommend Dr. Nobles and his staff! I've never had a doctor that will see me the same day when I'm sick, but Dr. Nobles will, even if his schedule is booked. I never have to spend too much time in the waiting room either. I truly appreciate that Dr. Nobles and his staff is considerate of my time... they are very professional and caring!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Hurried appointment. When you ask questions about treatment or medications he acts like doesn't have time or provides the least amount of information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Nobles III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.