Dr. Robert Nobles MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nobles takes the time to listen to your concerns and offers excellent advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nobles has been a very great care provider for me and my family.The best part besides his great bedside manner is that I never have long wait times to see him.He is always on time and I appreciated his time management skills.He is very thorough and I never feel rushed and the rest of his staff are kind and caring as well. Dr. Nobles has worked with me to create a better health and wellness plan through diet and exercise rather than prescriptions.I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having trouble finding a new PCP that took my insurance and could see me quickly. I called Dr. Nobles and they were able to see me within a few days. I cannot believe how lucky I got to find this doctor! He and his staff are wonderful. I've seen him several times now and am always able to get an appointment easily, and the wait is never very long, and he always listens and takes very good care of me. He knows his stuff and is friendly (and funny)..... great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience with Dr Nobles. He didn't take the time to listen or even examine my complaints. He touted his board certification and told me to take an iron supplement. If you're female DO NOT see this dr as he will disregard everything you say and just tell you you're menstruating. Shoulder pain and numbness and all he could say is take an iron pill. He's fired. I'm not going back. My 5 year old has better manners and insight than he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Nobles for over 20 years. He is a straight forward no nonsense doctor who will do what is necessary while not performing unneeded tests while providing good quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr. Nobles and his staff! I've never had a doctor that will see me the same day when I'm sick, but Dr. Nobles will, even if his schedule is booked. I never have to spend too much time in the waiting room either. I truly appreciate that Dr. Nobles and his staff is considerate of my time... they are very professional and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hurried appointment. When you ask questions about treatment or medications he acts like doesn't have time or provides the least amount of information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean office, friendly staff, and knowledgeable Doctor. Couldn't ask for a better Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience over the last few years with Dr. Nobles office has been completely professional on every level. From the moment I call in till the moment I leave, I feel very satisfied. They always make you feel as thought they care about making you feel better. They see you the same day you call, which is so important when you are sick. And I have never had a "way to long" wait in the waiting room. They get you in and take care of you. There have been times when I just felt terrible and with his expertise, diagnosis and meds, I am back to myself in no time. They staff is friendly and they treat you like you matter to them. I have been to some Dr.'s offices where I guess they have so many patients that they treat you like a number and not like a person. I highly recommend Dr. Nobles to anyone who wants fast and caring treatment from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor and staff, would not hesitate to recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Standing Appointments
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have standing quarterly follow-up appointments. The Doctor and staff are always courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Nobles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Maria Jirka

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacquelyn Carter

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Geraldo Sioco

25 years experience

3.9 of 5