ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Noone Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Noone Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 47 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Chef

I am writing this review for the benefit of anyone concerned if this is the right doctor for me, if this is who I want making possible life and death decisions regarding my well fair. well, this is your man... proper diagnose, good advice and confidence in what he's doing. I listened and was convinced that I'm in the right hands and would recommend this Dr. to anyone who has reservations about "is this the right man" is he the one that has my interest at heart. He is

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Life Saver

Dr Noone resolved a problem that two other doctors completely dismissed. He rebuilt my ostomy and straightened loops in my bowel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

second to none

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Unsuccessful surgery, poor bedside manner, poor follow up. I would not recommend Dr. Noone

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Amazing Surgeon

Our previous experiences have been with Dr. Noone operating on our daughter for her very serious condition. In the past 8 months Dr. Noone saved my life and has performed surgery on my stomach twice -- completely unrelated. Thank you Dr. Noone for literally saving my life, and always being there for our family and our "middle of the night" emergencies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

I saw Dr. Noone after having a horrible experience with another area Doctor. Dr. Noone was great and helped me get through this awful and painful condition. I would see him again if needed,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Great Surgeon

Dr. Noone is a top notch surgeon. He is very caring and took the time to show me and explain the potential problem with my appendix. I felt comfortable with Dr. Noone and had him remove my appendix laparoscopically. He did a great job and i am feeling much better. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Hartmann Procedure and Reversal

Dr. Noone operated on me in an emergency situation. After a routine surgery that was botched by another surgeon I found myself in a precarious situation after my colon had been leaking into my peritoneal cavity for a week. The decision to perform a Hartman's procedure -needless to say-horrified me. Dr. Noone-having never met me before this occurence-came to my room and explained who he was and what he was going to do and why. At the time his demeanor soothed me-albeit not to the point of happiness, but none-the less-calmed me down. Seven and a half hours later he came out from the OR exhausted, but having saved my life. On one of my last visits Dr. Noone looked tired and ill-we (my husband and I) questioned why this was so. Dr. Noone replied that he was worried about one of his patients that might not make it-he had been at the hospital the night before. What more can I say?? He is certainly my white knight-and oddly enough-my husband's as well. Dr. Noone puts everything he is into treating his patients-and it certainly shows.

Wait time
5 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Excellent surgeon, came highly recommended. Very nice man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Best doctor ever. I have been very sick for a very long time. I live out of area but grew up out there. Dr. Noone met me in the hospital the day before surgery and saved my life in a very complicated surgery. I will forever be grateful. What an amazing man!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Dr. Noone's Review

Dr. Noone is an excellent surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and is able to synthesize complicated/difficult medical histories and current symptoms to make an appropriate diagnosis and treatment plan for surgical candidate. In addtion, he is professional yet caring enough to spend time with his patients both as hospital patients and as functioning humans.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Best surgeon

Dr. Noone is very experienced, very knowledgable,caring and an absolute artist. His love for surgery comes through when you talk to him. He is the best one in the Philadelphia and tri-state area.His staff espcially Karen, is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Noone Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Lino Miele

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Julia Mayberry

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28