ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Obert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Obert?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Obert?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Great Dr.!

Dr. O'Bert performed my thyroid surgery. I would recommend him to anyone needing an ENT. He was very kind.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Awesome job on my nose. Been suffering with breathing and sinus infections for many years. O Bert did my nose surgery. excellent recovery and breathing

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

A Good Man

Dr. O'Bert is kind and courteous. He explains his procedures in lay terms so somebody like me can understand what's going on. Great bedside manners. Always smiling. Helpful staff.

Doctor's Response

Thanks Diane! You know where I am if you need anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Full time student

Incredible experience. Had surgery done on my nose and sinuses. Every thing from the office to the surgery went very smoothly. The improvement to quality of life was dramatic and the recovery really only took 1-2 days before I felt back to 100%. Dr. Obert does work like an artist with results that I can only explain as magic.

Doctor's Response

I knew you would be pleased. Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Thyroidectomy

I just had my thyroid taken out by Dr. O'Bert and the recovery was piece of cake. He took such amazing care of me. I'm really satisfied with the surgery and will continue to him in future. The nurses are really personable and knowledgeable.

Doctor's Response

I'm glad everything went well for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Surgery

I went to see Dr. O'Bert for second opinion on my sinus issues. I had brought in a disk in from a different location. His nurse Dena was great, she explained all the findings before he even came in the room to see me. Very nice and caring even after my sinus surgery. I probably called them 5 times a day but she was always very nice on the phone. Dr. O'Bert did a great job on my sinuses. Its been two years and NO sinus infections. Highly recommend these two !

Doctor's Response

I'm so glad to hear that you have had lasting success after your surgery! Thanks for the positive feedback!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

:)

Dr. O'bert is so nice. He always made me feel comfortable, and that he was NOT annoyed by my questions. He's awesome!

Doctor's Response

Thanks for the great review! I'm always happy to answer questions!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

He is the best and most caring doctor!

Doctor's Response

Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Dr. O'Bert and his nurse (deanna?) are very personable, make you feel welcome, answer all questions thoroughly.The office staff are pleasant on the phone and in person.I would highly recommend his practice without reservation.Had sinus surgery at Missouri Baptist, great care, and the follow-up by Dr. O'Bert and the hospital was first-rate.

Doctor's Response

Glad that you are feeling well. It's Dina by the way, and yes she is very helpful! Thanks for the positive review!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Dr. O'Bert and his nurse are wonderful! I had a tonsillectomy and they took great care of me and were always available when I needed them! Highly recommended!

Doctor's Response

That's a tough one to get through - glad you did well and thank you for the positive review!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

great with kids

My 4 year old daughter had her tonsils and adenoids removed and tubes placed in her ears. Dr. O'bert was very patient with her talkative and inquisitive personality---was very thorough each time we visited and took time to ease my mind over concern with the procedures.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the kind feedback. I hope she is continuing to do well!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Great Doctor

He is thorough, to the point, down to earth and listens to your complaints.

Doctor's Response

Thank you James!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Obert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Kristen Mennemeier

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Sunitha Sequeira

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Joel Koenig

    Dr. Joel Koenig

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    34