ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Marsh Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Marsh?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Dr. Marsh is excellent!! We in this little community could not ask for a better provider here!! He and his family and also Barry Perkins. We are so Thankful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

old fashioned good doctor

this man is the best - don't make ones like him anymore

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Wonderful Dr

He is an awesome Dr. !! He pretty much saved my Mother's life and I am so ever grateful to him for that ! Very caring, respectful, great bedside manner and always willing to help. You can contact him and if he is not available, he will return your call as soon as he is. Overall a great man !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Amazing!!!

He is one of the few doctors that are still in the medical field for the right reasons. I cannot speak highly enough of him. I was not only extremely ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

Very intelligent, soft spoken, and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

One of the best Dr.s I have ever known.

Dr. Rob Marsh is so caring and interested in helping his patients that having to wait a while in the office is no big deal, because I know he will be taking his time with me also. I never feel rushed to leave, he is very attentative. Only Dr. I heard of in years that will actually make house calls in the middle of the night. Thanks for all you do-- Dr. "Rob"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Marsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlebrook, VA.

  • Dr. H Moore

    Family Medicine

    Staunton, VA 6.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. James Feeley III

    Family Medicine

    Craigsville, VA 8.60 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. David Macdonald

    Family Medicine

    Craigsville, VA 8.60 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    11