ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ochs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ochs?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Very Special Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Dr Ochs and his staff are so nice and very professional. I find him to be a perfectionist when it comes to the health and well being of his patients, so thorough and attentive to each detail. I just attended my 45th high school reunion and received several compliments on my looks and my complexion - thanks to Dr. Ochs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

This Dr. always makes my appointments feel very rushed. I would probably get about 2-3 minutes on average with him. He would be very arrogant and not want to answer more than 1 question per visit.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So nice

Posted on July 19th, 2013

The office staff is very nice and the office smells just absolutely amazing. It is very clean and modern. The dr. is very nice himself, i didn't feel rushed through the appointment and this is the first doctor that didn't try to put me on accutane but worked with me on alternative methods. I feel very positive about him and his staff, I finally found a dermatologist that i absolutely love!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Very professional, detailed oriented, was hardworking in my initial visit went back in my case history to find key assessment to confirm my diagnosis. Have brought my family to this practice from another dermatologist because I'm so impressed with his services/staff/office and reccommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ochs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.