The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ochs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ochs?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Very Special Doctor

Dr Ochs and his staff are so nice and very professional. I find him to be a perfectionist when it comes to the health and well being of his patients, so thorough and attentive to each detail. I just attended my 45th high school reunion and received several compliments on my looks and my complexion - thanks to Dr. Ochs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

This Dr. always makes my appointments feel very rushed. I would probably get about 2-3 minutes on average with him. He would be very arrogant and not want to answer more than 1 question per visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

So nice

The office staff is very nice and the office smells just absolutely amazing. It is very clean and modern. The dr. is very nice himself, i didn't feel rushed through the appointment and this is the first doctor that didn't try to put me on accutane but worked with me on alternative methods. I feel very positive about him and his staff, I finally found a dermatologist that i absolutely love!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Incredible Doctor

Very professional, detailed oriented, was hardworking in my initial visit went back in my case history to find key assessment to confirm my diagnosis. Have brought my family to this practice from another dermatologist because I'm so impressed with his services/staff/office and reccommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ochs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Kimberly Finder

    Dr. Kimberly Finder

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Shahzad Sheikh ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shahzad Sheikh

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.36 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Francisco Montemayor

    Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.37 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    25