ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ord Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ord?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ord?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

One of the finest doctors around. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides external sources of information if necessary to better inform the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr. Ord is such a bright, shining star!! I was so blessed to be one of his patients!! He had to do a jaw resection on me last year. I was so scared to have the surgery, but he assured me that I would be fine. And, I was!! He was the best!! He is one of the brightest and kindest docs that I have had!! He is just the best at what he does!!!! Everything turned out fine for me!! I owe him my life!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

He is wonderful, kind, great mannerisms and very caring. He save my life with one surgery. My follow ups are now once a year. I'm clear and going on 10 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

I can't say enough about this Doctor !!!!! Besides being excellent at what he does, he is wonderful with his patients and families.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Dr. Ord is a very thorough, compassionate, experienced specialist with a delightful bedside manner. I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

GREAT Dr. one of a kind i can't say enough with out him i would not be here

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ord is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Gary Warburton

    Dr. Gary Warburton

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Trauma Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Joshua Lubek

    Dr. Joshua Lubek

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. John Caccamese Jr

    Dr. John Caccamese Jr

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    20