Dr. Robert Ord MD Patient Reviews

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors around. Takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides external sources of information if necessary to better inform the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ord is such a bright, shining star!! I was so blessed to be one of his patients!! He had to do a jaw resection on me last year. I was so scared to have the surgery, but he assured me that I would be fine. And, I was!! He was the best!! He is one of the brightest and kindest docs that I have had!! He is just the best at what he does!!!! Everything turned out fine for me!! I owe him my life!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful, kind, great mannerisms and very caring. He save my life with one surgery. My follow ups are now once a year. I'm clear and going on 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
He is wonderful, kind, great mannerisms and very caring. He save my life with one surgery. My follow ups are now once a year. I'm clear and going on 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
He is wonderful, kind, great mannerisms and very caring. He save my life with one surgery. My follow ups are now once a year. I'm clear and going on 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about this Doctor !!!!! Besides being excellent at what he does, he is wonderful with his patients and families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ord is a very thorough, compassionate, experienced specialist with a delightful bedside manner. I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT Dr. one of a kind i can't say enough with out him i would not be here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Ord, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.