The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ory Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ory?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ory?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

A doctor who listens

Dr. Ory has a quiet demeanor which puts you at ease right away. He takes the time to listen to your concerns without the sense of rushing through your appointment to another. He always asks if he has answered all of my questions before ending the appointment. I appreciate this as Doctors seem to be more pressed to attend more appointments in a short amount of time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Kind, gentle guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Dr. Ory. He has always been very attentive with me and taking the time to make sure that any issue I may have had was always addressed.He takes the time to listen to my concerns and will not hesitate to refer me to another dr for any medical issues. Very pleased to have him as my dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Ory is pleasant enough but there is no follow-up or concern for medical problems. Does not ask about high cholesterol or weight gain. Even after being a patient for 15 years, still feel like I'm a stranger to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Best Ever Seen

Dr. Ory has seen me through a varity of serious medical situtations! No one sees me before Dr. Ory. I see him first! A great caring Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ory is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Potter

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Anna Marie Troncales

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joshua Penfield

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    13