The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Otte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Otte?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Otte?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Best Doctor

Dr. Otte is one of the best physicians in Northern Kentucky. He does an excellent job getting to know you on a personal basis and is extremely knowledgeable. He has been my family's doctor for many, many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Otter has been my PCP for 25 years. Enough said....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Has to be the best Dr. in the USA, nobody is more accurate and on the spot when diagnosing your injuries or illnesses or Itisis, I would highly recommend him to others, and I do. Great sense of humor, always interesting and truly wants you and your family to live and enjoy life as you recover from ailments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Good follow up

I am Very comfortable with Dr Otte's diagnosis. And when I have issues after my visit, or with medication questions, I am always able to get a quick response from either him or his staff.He has a great knowlege of me medical history, and he even knows about my family as well. He is a doctor that I can relate to like a freind of the family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Dr.Otte is one of the best!! He is very caring, however there is one problem. The wait to see him. It seems as if, you wait forever, then once you are with him, he is limited since he has so many patients waiting. I know that times havechanged, but should a doctor be overbooked. Does this really give him the time he needs with each patient..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Otte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hebron, KY.

  • Dr. Kim-Anh Vu

    Family Medicine

    Hebron, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Alvena Tcheng

    Family Medicine

    Hebron, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Christopher Rawlings

    Family Medicine

    Hebron, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    15