ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Adams Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Adams?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr. Adams is a very knowledgable physician but definitely needs to improve his bedside manner. I send people to him and they come away disatisfied because he rushes in, starts typing, and barely talks during the visit..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Dr. Adams does not wanted to discuss or answer any questions I may have regarding diagnosis or medication prescribed. After waiting over an hour for him usually he rushes and spends 10 minutes typing notes and not answering questions or wanting to listen to anything I may need to ask, just rushes to next patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

The Tops

I have been a patient of Dr. Adams for at least 100 years. This is such a compassionate, caring Dr., I am surprised I can get an appointment so quickly. The ease with which I can talk to him, the knowledge amazes me, the kindness is overwhelming. He is truly one of a kind, and I sincerely hope to stay with him for ever. His staff is beyond words the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me...I only wish I was strong enough to listen to you all the time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

I find Dr. Adams to be very detailed oriented, compassionate and truly a very caring person. I trust my life with him, and my parents, and my husband and children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

very caring....remembers me

makes me feel important...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2008

Rush

Has never been willing to spend anymore than the absolute mimimum amount of time with me, and has at times brushed aside my other concerns in order to move on to the next patient. Seems to fall back to a few basic diagnoses without spending sufficient time with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MI.

  • Dr. Ricardo Chalela

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Family Medicine

    Brighton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Stacie Griffin

    Dr. Stacie Griffin

    Family Medicine

    Brighton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Raymond Smith

    Dr. Raymond Smith

    Family Medicine

    Brighton, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)