The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Best doctor I have come across

Best doctor I have come across in a long tome he actually took hes time with my LO and explained everything in detail he's staff also worked with my son and did a great job . don't waste your time with oyher

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Put us at ease about our 8 year oold needing his tonsils and adenoids removed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Miller is the BEST!

I could not be happier with Dr. Miller. My son had 3 procedures- tubes, adenoids, and tonsils. I was so nervous because my son had a different surgery a year before that went horribly wrong (different surgeon). This surgery, that Dr. Miller performed, was so wonderful. My son was back to himself the next day! After all the horror stories I've heard about tonsils being removed, I was not expecting that! My husband joked the next day saying, "Do you think he forgot the tonsils?" Easiest surgery ever. Thank you Dr. Miller!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Dr. Miller saved my son's life. If it was not for him my child would not be with us today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Great doctor

My daughter had frequent ear infections where my ped recommended ear tubes. We visited Dr. Miller and he did not try to sell us ear tubes. He made us understand the science behind it , the research and study and we made an educated decision. I am glad he did not push us for a sugery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2008

Dr. Miller is Fantastic

Dr. Miller has treated my neice, nephew, and now my son. He is kind and caring and the children are very comfortable with him. All 3 kids are doing much better now!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Meyers

    Otolaryngology

    Niles, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    51
  • Dr. Ryan Vaughn

    Dr. Ryan Vaughn

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Niles, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Nadieska Caballero

    Dr. Nadieska Caballero

    Otolaryngology

    Niles, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4