ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pace Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pace?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Took the time to both explain and listen to complex health issues. F/U excellent as well. In addition, his assistant is very reliable in follow-up. In my experience, a rare combination in todays world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I have had DR Scott Pace for my primary DR aprox 20years he took me from being treated with 19 different meds to 3 and my asthma is very well under control he also makes sure my health conditions in every way are addressed Dr Pace is a wonderful DR and person to know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

A Great, Compassionate Doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Pace. He has been my doctor for 25 years, and has always taken the time to listen to my concerns and explain things clearly. He doesn't just brush off symptoms that are hard to explain, as some other doctors have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Pace has been my doctor for over 20 years. He's the best!

Dr. Pace actually listens! He doesn't talk down to me at all, but takes the time to explain things clearly. If he doesn't have the answer, he'll research it or refer me to another doctor; he's curious and open to new research. Moreover, I know he really cares about how I'm doing. I feel safe, knowing he's got my medical health covered.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr Pace was extremely condescending in his tone. He was also rude to his staff and insulting to me. Very sexists remarks; I was appalled with his lack of professionalism and personal conduct. I would recommend searching for another physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr. Pace really cares and is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

  • Dr. Wyatt Voyles

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. David Cullinane

    Dr. David Cullinane

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Lance Barker

    Dr. Lance Barker

    Internal Medicine

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    20